Montgomery United Soccer Club/Premier F-94: Montgomery United Soccer Club/Premier F-94 - BLACK STORM Premier Practice Schedule

Soccer Spring 2009
Soccer Fall 2008
 
  Montgomery United Soccer Club/Premier F-94 - BLACK STORM Premier Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Montgomery United Soccer Club/Premier F-94 - BLACK STORM Premier Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 11/20/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 11/18/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 11/13/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 11/11/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 11/6/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 11/4/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 10/30/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 10/28/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 10/23/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 10/21/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 10/16/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 10/14/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 10/9/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 10/7/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Thu 10/2/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
    Tue 9/30/08 7:15pm - 8:30pm Storm weekly practices Kenas
All Practices *