Mountain View California Little League: Board of Directors  

 

 
Home Home
Registration Registration
Events Events
Locations Locations
Handouts Handouts
Board of Directors Board of Directors
Sponsors Sponsors
Sponsorship Sponsorship
Frequently Asked Questions Frequently Asked Questions
Parent/Player Handbook (FAQ) Parent/Player Handbook (FAQ)
Behavior Policy Behavior Policy
Coaching & Training Coaching & Training
Flood Basin Project Flood Basin Project
Past News Past News
Links Links
Rain-Out Phone No. Rain-Out Phone No.

Admin
Last updated
12-08-17 08:56 PM
Get Directions to MVLL is a 501(c)(3) non-profit (EIN  52-1286925)Mountain View Local Weather
MVLL is a 501(c)(3) non-profit (EIN 52-1286925)
info@mvll.org
650-961-2065
P.O. BOX 614
Mountain View, California
94042-0614
Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors Position: Email: Phone:
    Mike Reelfs President  president@mvll.org  
    Betsy Swayne-Oram Treasurer  treasurer@mvll.org  
    Steve Orens Player Agent  agent@mvll.org  
    Rickey Moore, Sr. (Acting) Junior Division Director  juniors@mvll.org  
    Mike Reelfs (Acting) Majors Division Director  majors@mvll.org  
    Mike Reelfs (Acting) Minors Division Director  minors@mvll.org  
    Pio Purugganan Farm AA Division Director  farm@mvll.org  
    Roberta Serrano Rookie A Division Director  rookie@mvll.org  
    Al Painter T-Ball Division Director  t-ball@mvll.org  
    Zack Harwell Safety Director  safety@mvll.org  
    Brad Sims Umpires Director  umpires@mvll.org  
    Cris Barrett Training Director  training@mvll.org  
    Michelle Schaal Sponsorship Director  sponsorship@mvll.org  
    Jennifer Fowler Events Director  events@mvll.org  
    Lew Lee League Information Officer  lio@mvll.org  
    Lew Lee Snack Shack Director  snackshack@mvll.org  650-918-6855
    Office Phone Office Phone  info@mvll.org  650-961-2065
 
Mountain View California Little League
Mountain View California Little League


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"If at first you don't succeed, you are running about average." - M.H. Alderson