Mountain View California Little League: Board of Directors  

 

 
Home Home
Events Events
Home Run Leaders Home Run Leaders
Locations Locations
Handouts Handouts
Board of Directors Board of Directors
Sponsors Sponsors
Sponsorship Sponsorship
Frequently Asked Questions Frequently Asked Questions
Parent/Player Handbook (FAQ) Parent/Player Handbook (FAQ)
Behavior Policy Behavior Policy
Coaching & Training Coaching & Training
Flood Basin Project Flood Basin Project
Registration Registration
Past News Past News
Links Links
Rain-Out Phone No. Rain-Out Phone No.

Admin
Last updated
04-23-19 03:55 PM
Get Directions to MVLL is a 501(c)(3) non-profit (EIN  52-1286925)Mountain View Local Weather
MVLL is a 501(c)(3) non-profit (EIN 52-1286925)
info@mvll.org
650-961-2065
P.O. BOX 614
Mountain View, California
94042-0614
Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors Position: Email: Phone:
    Mike Reelfs President  president@mvll.org  
    Betsy Swayne-Oram Treasurer  treasurer@mvll.org  
    Steve Orens Player Agent  agent@mvll.org  
    Travis Loeffler Junior Division Director  juniors@mvll.org  
    Kristine Niday Majors Division Director  majors@mvll.org  
    Roberta Serrano Minor Division Director  minors@mvll.org  
    Jeff Homan Farm Division Director  farm@mvll.org  
    Pio Purugganan Rookie Division Director  rookie@mvll.org  
    Al Painter T-Ball Division Directors  t-ball@mvll.org  
    Brad Sims Umpires Director  umpires@mvll.org  
    Zack Harwell Safety Director  safety@mvll.org  
    Cris Barrett + Chris Hyndman Training Directors  training@mvll.org  
    Nick Siler Facilities Director  facilities@mvll.org  
    Jennifer Fowler Events Director  events@mvll.org  
    Michelle Schaal Sponsorship Director  sponsorship@mvll.org  
    Lew Lee League Information Officer  lio@mvll.org  
    Kristine Niday Registration  registration@mvll.org  
    Lew Lee Snack Shack  snackshack@mvll.org  650-918-6855
    Office Phone Voicemail and Announcements  info@mvll.org  650-961-2065
 
Mountain View California Little League
Mountain View California Little League


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2019, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will." - Vincent T. Lombardi