MSC United '94 Girls: Team News

Ostrich Fest
CHAMPIONS!
Monday, March 14
MSC UNITED '94 GIRLS - CHAMPIONS - San Tan Ostrich Festival Tournament - U17 Gold

Thursday, March 3
MSC United '94 Girls Are Now Ranked 5th in the state of Arizona on Gotsoccer.com!

Holiday Food Drive
Wednesday, December 22
MSC United '94 Holds a Holiday Canned Food Drive for House of Refuge
This year the team combined their holiday party with a neighborhood canned food scavenger hunt with the proceeds being donated to The House of Refuge in Mesa, AZ.  Thank you to all those who donated!

Wednesday, December 8
MSC United '94 Girls are ranked 6th in the state of Arizona on gotsoccer.com!

Monday, June 14
MSC United '94 Girls are ranked 7th in the state on gotsoccer.com!
Ranked Statistics
Games 32
W-D-L 20-7-5
Goals For 66
Goals Against 28
Goal Ratio 2.36
Win % 62.5%


Monday, March 22
MSC United '94 ~ CHAMPIONS ~ 2010 San Tan Ostrich Festival ~ U16

Monday, March 29
CHAMPIONS ~ 2010 Stars & Stripes Tournament ~ Women's U18

MSC United '94 played a great tournament beating Olympia D 92/93, 5-1, Anthem SC Jaguars '92, 10-0 and tying Hammer's 92/93, 0-0.  They won the championship game versus Olympia D, 5-3 playing in overtime!



Sunday, November 1
MSC United Goes Undefeted in 2009 Arizona State League Season 1 ~ U16 - Div II
MSC UNITED '94 ~ FIRST PLACE ~ AZSL 2009 SEASON

Monday, March 1
MSC United '94 ~ Finalists in 2010 Gilbert Arsenal Challenge ~ U17 Gold

Monday, October 12
MSC UNITED '94 GIRLS - RANKED 8TH IN ARIZONA on gotsoccer.com
The team is currently ranked 8th in the state of Arizona, 79th in the region, and 184th in the nation!  Way to go ladies!!!

Monday, October 12
MSC United '94 ~ Semi-finalists - Sereno Pro Classic - U16 Gold

Sunday, October 4
MSC United '94 Girls are currently ranked 11th in the state on gotsoccer.com

Friday, September 4
NHB CUP Results

MSC UNITED '94 Takes 3rd in NHB Cup!

The team had a very successful weekend at the North Huntington Beach Cup Tournament in California winning three of their four games to place 3rd in their division.  What a great way to start off the season ladies!!



Tuesday, March 17
MSC United '94 ~ Finalists in the San Tan Ostrich Festival ~ U15 Gold

Monday, November 7
MSC United WIN Patriot's Cup U19 Girls
Congratulations on 1st place finish in the 2011 Patriot's Cup U19 Girls Group.