MMYFCL: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Randy Smith Co-President  rsmith455@verizon.net  
    Mike Milani Co-President  Mmilani11@verizon.net  410-313-4629
    Rick Anderson Vice President - Football  rickterp92@comcast.net  
    Jaclyn Lilly Vice President - Cheer  catonsvillestars@hotmail.com  
    William Dunmore Director of Operations  wdunmore@howardcountymd.gov  410-313-1697
    Ken Clark Treasurer  vistabuild1@verizon.net  
    Charlie Dunn Director - National Division  cdunn2366@aol.com  
    Wayne Wise Director - American Division  Wayne.Wise@jhuapl.edu  
    Rich Kropinski Director - Centennial Division  Kro7777@aol.com  
    Aaron Schwartz Director - Federal Division  aschwartz@ihlaw.com  
    George Roycroft Director - Pit Bull Division  roycroft3rd@aol.com  
    Derrick Thompson Webmaster  MMYFCLScores@gmail.com