WMASA SOFTBALL: WMASA Directors

  WMASA Directors
    WMASA Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Danny Vander Myde Executive Director  WestMIASA@Gmail.com  (231) 557-3750
    Larry DePender "WMASA Treasurer" Oakridge  lawrencedepender@gmail.com  (616) 635-8013
    Nick Pulaski "District UIC" District 9 Umpire In Chief  refski76@gmail.com  (231) 893-4217
    Michael Ursul Talmadge Township  ursulm@yahoo.com  (616) 862-3817
    Kolbey Nelson North Ottawa Youth Softball  krnelson1@yahoo.com  (616) 510-7365
    Jackie Burr Muskegon East  JBurr89117@aol.com  (231) 670-5563
    Deanna Brant Holton  deannal65@hotmail.com  (231) 206-2155
    Stephanie Chase Reeths Puffer  stephaniechase25@outlook.com  (231) 750-5718
    Tami Wallinga Conklin Girl's Softball  wallinga7@yahoo.com  (616) 837-8619
    Willie Roberts Muskegon West  Willie.Roberts81@yahoo.com  (231) 597-6836
    Aleesha Wahr Fruitport Youth Club  kgkjmomma@hotmail.com  (231) 683-0259
    Jamie Burton Tri-Cities Kids' League  burtonfamily222@gmail.com  (616) 502-6659
    Bill Darke White Lake  darkebill@yahoo.com  (231) 578-8294
    Ed VanEtten Mona Shores  edsgonefishing@verizon.net  231-329-1471
    Matt McKinnon Coopersville  recreation@cityofcoopersville.com  
    Robert DeJonge Orchard View  robert.dejonge@yahoo.com  (231) 903-2921
    Matt Houseman North Muskegon  hhousema@mspsk12.net  231-740-2341
    Jason Schultz Beach  jschultz@arbrefarms.com  (231) 329-6564
    Teresa Dunson Marketing & Advertising  Tdunson2015@gmail.com  (616) 890-1887
    Mike Gillard Ravenna  mgillard@gosls.com  (616) 304-8776