WMASA SOFTBALL: WMASA Directors

  WMASA Directors
    WMASA Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Danny Vander Myde Director  WestMIASA@Gmail.com  (231) 557-3750
    Amanda White "WMASA Asst Dir" Orchard View  amanda@msslotting.net  (231) 903-3436
    Larry DePender "WMASA Treasurer" Oakridge  Ldepender@frontier.com  (616) 635-8013
    Nick Pulaski "District UIC" District 9 Umpire In Chief  refski58@aol.com  (231) 893-4217
    Gary Brink Beach  gbrink5050@comcast.net  (231) 750-6926
    Michael Ursul Coopersville  ursulm@yahoo.com  (616) 862-3817
    Kolbey Nelson North Ottawa Youth Softball  krnelson1@yahoo.com  (616) 510-7365
    Larry Witham North Muskegon  Larry.witham@us.nestle.com  (231) 206-2498
    Scott Willeke Mona Shores  swilleke@comcast.net  (616) 283-7128
    Willie Roberts Muskegon West  Willie.Roberts81@yahoo.com  (231) 597-6836
    Amy Moreau White Lake  moreaua@mercyhealth.com  (231) 557-1872
    Jackie Burr Muskegon East  JBurr89117@aol.com  (231) 670-5563
    Tami Wallinga Conklin Girl's Softball  wallinga7@yahoo.com  (616) 837-8619
    Stephanie Chase Reeths Puffer  stephaniechase25@yahoo.com  (231) 750-5718
    Deanna Brant Holton  deannal65@hotmail.com  (231) 206-2155
    Robert Thompson Ravenna  RobertThompson250@gmail.com  (616) 723-7327
    Jamie Burton Tri-Cities Kids' League  burtonfamily222@gmail.com  (616) 502-6659
    Russ Ferrell Fruitport  rferrell82@yahoo.com  (616) 422-9351