MBA Basketball: Girl's 5th / 6th grade Rec. Regular Season 2007 - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  
Basketball Regular Season 2007
 
  Girl's 5th / 6th grade Rec. Regular Season 2007 - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sat 2/17/07 10am E4 (Winner E2 vs. Winner E3) Miamisburg First Church of God
    Wed 2/14/07 6pm E3 (Mystics vs. Winner E1) Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 2/10/07 11am Knights Inn vs. Comets Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 2/10/07 10am Steele's Towing vs. Lynx Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 2/3/07 10am - 11am Knights Inn: 18 - Lynx: 8 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 2/3/07 9am - 10am Mystics: 18 - Comets: 14 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/31/07 7pm - 8pm Lynx: 8 - Comets: 16 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/31/07 6pm - 7pm Mystics: 15 - Steele's Towing: 8 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/27/07 10am - 11am Knights Inn: 19 - Steele's Towing: 20 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/27/07 9am - 10am Mystics: 18 - Lynx: 8 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/24/07 6pm - 7pm Mystics: 24 - Steele's Towing: 2 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/20/07 10am - 11am Comets: 16 - Knights Inn: 9 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/20/07 9am - 10am Steele's Towing: 6 - Lynx: 11 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/17/07 7pm - 8pm Knights Inn: 25 - Lynx: 2 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/17/07 6pm - 7pm Mystics: 18 - Comets: 9 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/13/07 10am - 11am Steele's Towing: 12 - Comets: 17 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/13/07 9am - 10am Mystics: 23 - Knights Inn: 12 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/10/07 7pm - 8pm Knights Inn: 10 - Steele's Towing: 9 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Wed 1/10/07 6pm - 7pm Mystics: 16 - Lynx: 8 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 1/6/07 11am - 12pm Knights Inn: 17 - Lynx: 15 Miamisburg High School
    Sat 1/6/07 10am - 11am Mystics: 26 - Comets: 13 Miamisburg High School
    Sat 12/9/06 10am - 11am Steele's Towing: 20 - Lynx: 7 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 12/9/06 9am - 10am Knights Inn: 17 - Comets: 15 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 12/2/06 10am - 11am Lynx: 0 - Comets: 20 Miamisburg Church of Christ
    Sat 12/2/06 9am - 10am Mystics: 24 - Steele's Towing: 6 Miamisburg Church of Christ
  Girl's 5th / 6th grade Rec. Regular Season 2007 - Next 100 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 1st / 2nd Grade | Boy's 3rd / 4th grade Rec. | Boy's 5th / 6th grade Rec. | Boy's 7th / 8th grade Rec. | Girl's 3rd / 4th grade Rec. | Girl's 5th / 6th grade Rec. |