Lubbock Southwest Little League: Farm Farm - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League Farm
 
  Farm Farm - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/27/14 8pm - 9:45pm Tigers vs. Cubs Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/22/14 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 6 - Reds: 2 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 6 - Tigers: 17 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 5/21/14 8pm - 9:45pm Nationals vs. A's Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 2 - Tigers: 10 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 5/20/14 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 7 - Reds: 6 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 9 - A's: 4 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/17/14 5pm - 6:45pm Nationals: 4 - Phillies: 17 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/17/14 4pm - 5:45pm Reds: 18 - Pirates: 0 Rebel Field
  Sat 5/17/14 3pm - 4:45pm A's: 9 - Cubs: 13 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/15/14 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 4 - Nationals: 8 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 7:45pm Tigers: 5 - Reds: 10 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 6 - A's: 3 Rebel Field
  Wed 5/14/14 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 2 - Phillies: 11 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 12 - Reds: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 5/13/14 8pm - 9:45pm Pirates: 5 - A's: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm - 7:45pm Tigers: 7 - Nationals: 2 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/10/14 7pm - 8:45pm A's: 8 - Tigers: 18 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/10/14 5pm - 6:45pm Phillies: 11 - Cubs: 3 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/10/14 3pm - 4:45pm Nationals: 15 - Pirates: 1 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/8/14 8pm - 9:45pm Reds: 10 - A's: 9 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/8/14 6pm - 7:45pm Tigers: 6 - Phillies: 3 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 5/7/14 8pm - 9:45pm Nationals: 9 - Tigers: 8 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 3 - Phillies: 12 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 5/6/14 8pm - 9:45pm Nationals: 8 - Reds: 3 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 5/6/14 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 5 - Cubs: 18 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/3/14 7pm - 8:45pm Pirates: 8 - Nationals: 15 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/3/14 5pm - 6:45pm Cubs: 5 - Phillies: 10 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 5/3/14 3pm - 4:45pm Reds: 7 - Tigers: 10 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/1/14 8pm - 9:45pm Pirates: 0 - Nationals: 9 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/1/14 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 7 - Tigers: 4 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/30/14 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 5 - A's: 13 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/26/14 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 6 - Phillies: 5 Rebel Field
  Sat 4/26/14 5pm - 6:45pm Tigers: 8 - Pirates: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/26/14 3pm - 4:45pm Reds: 5 - Nationals: 4 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 4/24/14 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 6 - Nationals: 19 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/23/14 8pm - 9:45pm Reds: 3 - Tigers: 6 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 4 - Nationals: 16 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/16/14 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 10 - Nationals: 9 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 9 - Reds: 3 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 4/15/14 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 13 - Pirates: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 4/15/14 6pm - 7:45pm Reds: 5 - Cubs: 4 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/12/14 7pm - 8:45pm Nationals: 5 - Cubs: 11 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/12/14 5pm - 6:45pm Tigers: 12 - Pirates: 4 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/12/14 3pm - 4:45pm A's: 9 - Reds: 15 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 4/10/14 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 6 - Reds: 5 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 4/10/14 6pm - 7:45pm Tigers: 9 - A's: 3 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/9/14 8pm - 9:45pm Nationals: 16 - Cubs: 5 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 4/9/14 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 1 - Phillies: 19 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 4/8/14 8pm - 9:45pm Tigers: 5 - Nationals: 1 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 4/8/14 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 11 - Cubs: 15 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/5/14 7pm - 8:45pm Reds: 8 - Phillies: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/5/14 5pm - 6:45pm Cubs: 12 - Pirates: 13 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 4/5/14 3pm - 4:45pm A's: 2 - Tigers: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 4/3/14 8pm - 9:45pm Reds: 8 - A's: 6 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 4/3/14 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 9 - Pirates: 8 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 3/29/14 7pm - 8:45pm Tigers: 5 - Phillies: 10 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 3/29/14 5pm - 6:45pm Nationals: 4 - A's: 6 Raisin' Canes Field
  Sat 3/29/14 3pm - 4:45pm Reds: 14 - Cubs: 2 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 3/27/14 8pm - 9:45pm A's: 3 - Pirates: 9 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 3/27/14 6pm - 7:45pm Nationals: 2 - Reds: 8 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 3/25/14 8pm - 9:45pm A's: 3 - Pirates: 3 Raisin' Canes Field
  Tue 3/25/14 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 3 - Tigers: 17 Raisin' Canes Field
  Farm Farm - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| American-All Teams | 4 Year Old T-Ball | 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Farm | SW American |