Lubbock Southwest Little League: 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball 5 & 6 Year Old TBall - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League 5 & 6 Year Old TBall
 
  5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball 5 & 6 Year Old TBall - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/29/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rockies: 4 - Orioles: 7 Raisin' Canes Field
  Wed 5/28/14 7:45pm - 9pm Rockies: 5 - Mets: 13 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/22/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm White Sox: 12 - Braves: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 5/22/14 6pm - 7:15pm Reds: 4 - Mets: 18 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 5/21/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Red Sox vs. Yankees Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 5/21/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rockies: 3 - White Sox: 20 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 5/20/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Orioles: 14 - Rockies: 8 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 5/20/14 6pm - 7:15pm Mets: 11 - Reds: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 5/19/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 7 - Red Sox: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 5/19/14 6pm - 7:15pm Cubs: 6 - Braves: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/17/14 3:30pm - 4:45pm Red Sox: 14 - Cubs: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/17/14 2pm - 3:15pm Reds: 15 - Rangers: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/17/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm Orioles: 6 - Braves: 15 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/17/14 11am - 12:15pm Yankees: 21 - White Sox: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 5/16/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Cubs: 2 - Reds: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 5/16/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rangers: 11 - White Sox: 12 Cactus League Field
  Thu 5/15/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Orioles: 12 - Rangers: 9 Cactus League Field
  Thu 5/15/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Reds vs. Rockies Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 5/15/14 6pm - 7:15pm Red Sox: 16 - White Sox: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 5/14/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 5 - Rockies: 12 Rebel Field
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:15pm Braves: 11 - Rangers: 5 Cactus League Field
  Wed 5/14/14 6pm - 7:15pm White Sox: 9 - Orioles: 18 Rebel Field
  Tue 5/13/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Braves: 14 - White Sox: 12 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 5/13/14 6pm - 7:15pm Mets: 7 - Yankees: 4 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 5/12/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Cubs: 11 - Rangers: 16 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 5/12/14 6pm - 7:15pm Mets: 6 - Red Sox: 13 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/10/14 5pm - 6:15pm Mets: 3 - Braves: 19 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/10/14 3:30pm - 4:45pm Rockies: 5 - Red Sox: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/10/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm Yankees: 10 - Reds: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/10/14 11am - 12:15pm White Sox: 8 - Cubs: 11 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 5/9/14 6pm - 7:15pm Reds: 3 - Orioles: 14 Raisin' Canes Field
  Thu 5/8/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Cubs: 12 - Mets: 10 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 5/7/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Braves: 14 - Rockies: 2 Rebel Field
  Wed 5/7/14 6pm - 7:15pm Orioles: 14 - White Sox: 9 Rebel Field
  Tue 5/6/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Mets: 7 - Rangers: 10 Rebel Field
  Mon 5/5/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Braves: 21 - Yankees: 3 Rebel Field
  Mon 5/5/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rangers: 13 - Rockies: 12 Rebel Field
  Sat 5/3/14 5pm - 6:15pm Rockies: 6 - Cubs: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/3/14 2pm - 3:15pm Reds: 13 - Red Sox: 6 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/3/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm White Sox: 5 - Mets: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 5/3/14 11am - 12:15pm Yankees: 10 - Orioles: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 5/2/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Braves: 14 - Reds: 3 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 5/2/14 6pm - 7:15pm Red Sox: 10 - Orioles: 16 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 5/1/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Cubs: 14 - Yankees: 7 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/30/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Reds: 7 - Cubs: 13 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/30/14 6pm - 7:15pm Orioles: 2 - Mets: 10 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 4/29/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 4 - Rangers: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 4/28/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Red Sox: 3 - Braves: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 4/28/14 6pm - 7:15pm Reds: 10 - White Sox: 11 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/26/14 5pm - 6:45pm Mets: 13 - Rockies: 0 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/26/14 3:30pm - 4:45pm White Sox: 10 - Yankees: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/26/14 2pm - 3:15pm Cubs: 7 - Red Sox: 13 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/26/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm Braves: 10 - Orioles: 8 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/26/14 11am - 12:15pm Rangers: 9 - Reds: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/25/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 10 - Mets: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/25/14 6pm - 7:15pm Braves: 13 - Cubs: 12 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 4/24/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Red Sox: 12 - Rangers: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/23/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Rangers: 7 - Braves: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/23/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rockies: 7 - Yankees: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 4/17/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Red Sox: 6 - Mets: 17 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 4/17/14 6pm - 7:15pm Orioles: 11 - Yankees: 3 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/16/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm White Sox: 14 - Red Sox: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/16/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rangers: 3 - Cubs: 18 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 4/15/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Rockies: 2 - Reds: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/12/14 5pm - 6:15pm Cubs: 11 - White Sox: 10 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/12/14 3:30pm - 4:45pm Reds: 11 - Yankees: 10 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/12/14 2pm - 3:15pm Red Sox: 12 - Rockies: 2 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/12/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm Rangers: 13 - Orioles: 20 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/12/14 11am - 12:15pm Braves: 9 - Mets: 8 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/11/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Rockies: 2 - Braves: 13 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/11/14 6pm - 7:15pm White Sox: 11 - Rangers: 12 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 4/10/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Mets: 8 - Cubs: 7 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/9/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Orioles: 9 - Reds: 8 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/9/14 6pm - 7:15pm Rangers: 8 - Mets: 17 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 4/8/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Braves: 10 - Yankees: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 4/7/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Red Sox: 11 - Reds: 4 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 4/7/14 6pm - 7:15pm Cubs: 8 - Rockies: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/5/14 5pm - 6:15pm Reds: 8 - Braves: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/5/14 3:30pm - 4:45pm Yankees: 19 - Cubs: 21 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/5/14 2pm - 3:15pm Mets: 13 - White Sox: 10 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/5/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm Rockies: 10 - Rangers: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/5/14 11am - 12:15pm Orioles: 10 - Red Sox: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/4/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm White Sox: 17 - Rockies: 18 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/4/14 6pm - 7:15pm Orioles: 10 - Cubs: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 4/3/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Mets: 8 - Orioles: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/2/14 7:30pm - 8:45pm Rangers: 10 - Yankees: 11 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/2/14 6pm - 7:15pm Braves: 12 - Red Sox: 1 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 3/29/14 2pm - 3:15pm Cubs: 8 - Orioles: 13 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 3/29/14 12:30pm - 1:45pm White Sox: 9 - Reds: 6 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 3/29/14 11am - 12:15pm Rangers: 10 - Red Sox: 8 Coach Pitch Field
  5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball 5 & 6 Year Old TBall - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| American-All Teams | 4 Year Old T-Ball | 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Farm | SW American |