Lubbock Southwest Little League: Coach Pitch Coach Pitch - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League Coach Pitch
 
  Coach Pitch Coach Pitch - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Tue 5/28/13 8pm - 9:45pm Cardinals: 3 - Pirates: 25 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 5/28/13 6pm - 7:45pm Rangers: 8 - Yankees: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 5/21/13 8pm - 9:45pm Reds: 12 - Pirates: 11 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 13 - Red Sox: 7 Coach Pitch Field
  Sun 5/19/13 4pm - 5:45pm Cardinals: 4 - Yankees: 6 Farm Field
  Sun 5/19/13 2pm - 3:45pm Reds: 10 - Red Sox: 2 Farm Field
  Sat 5/18/13 12pm - 1:45pm A's: 6 - Rangers: 14 Farm Field
  Sat 5/18/13 11am - 12:45pm Red Sox: 3 - Pirates: 20 Major Field
  Sat 5/18/13 9am - 10:45am Yankees: 10 - Reds: 3 Major Field
  Fri 5/17/13 8pm - 9:45pm A's: 6 - Pirates: 5 Farm Field
  Fri 5/17/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 4 - Rangers: 24 Farm Field
  Tue 5/14/13 8pm - 9:45pm Red Sox: 2 - Yankees: 12 Major Field
  Tue 5/14/13 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 4 - Rangers: 9 Farm Field
  Tue 5/14/13 6pm - 7:45pm Reds: 8 - A's: 12 Major Field
  Sat 5/11/13 7pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 6 - Pirates: 4 Major Field
  Sat 5/11/13 5pm - 6:45pm A's: 7 - Cardinals: 0 Major Field
  Sat 5/11/13 12pm - 1:45pm Rangers: 11 - Reds: 4 Farm Field
  Thu 5/9/13 6pm - 7:45pm Pirates: 10 - Cardinals: 4 Major Field
  Wed 5/8/13 8pm - 9:45pm Pirates: 6 - Reds: 3 Farm Field
  Wed 5/8/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cardinals: 9 - Rangers: 10 Farm Field
  Tue 5/7/13 7:30pm - 9:15pm Yankees: 7 - Pirates: 11 Major Field
  Sat 5/4/13 7pm - 8:45pm Rangers: 8 - Red Sox: 4 Major Field
  Sat 5/4/13 5pm - 6:45pm Reds: 7 - Cardinals: 0 Major Field
  Sat 5/4/13 12pm - 1:45pm Pirates: 3 - A's: 9 Farm Field
  Fri 5/3/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 12 - Cardinals: 6 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 5/3/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 0 - A's: 28 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 4/30/13 8pm - 9:45pm Yankees: 6 - A's: 18 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 4/30/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cardinals: 8 - Red Sox: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/27/13 7pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 8 - Reds: 4 Major Field
  Sat 4/27/13 5pm - 6:45pm Rangers: 10 - A's: 11 Major Field
  Sat 4/27/13 12pm - 1:45pm Pirates: 11 - Red Sox: 6 Farm Field
  Fri 4/26/13 8pm - 9:45pm Pirates: 14 - Cardinals: 4 Major Field
  Fri 4/26/13 8pm - 9:45pm A's: 9 - Reds: 8 Farm Field
  Fri 4/26/13 6pm - 7:45pm Yankees: 7 - Rangers: 6 Farm Field
  Thu 4/25/13 8pm - 9:45pm Reds: 7 - Yankees: 6 Major Field
  Tue 4/23/13 6pm - 7:45pm Rangers: 11 - Red Sox: 9 Farm Field
  Sat 4/20/13 3pm - 4:45pm Reds: 11 - Rangers: 18 Major Field
  Sat 4/20/13 2pm - 3:45pm Cardinals: 6 - A's: 7 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/20/13 12pm - 1:45pm Pirates: 7 - Red Sox: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/19/13 8pm - 9:45pm Yankees: 14 - Cardinals: 10 Farm Field
  Fri 4/19/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 3 - Reds: 7 Farm Field
  Wed 4/17/13 8pm - 9:45pm Pirates: 14 - Yankees: 5 Farm Field
  Wed 4/17/13 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 8 - Rangers: 7 Farm Field
  Sat 4/13/13 4pm - 5:45pm Cardinals: 4 - Reds: 9 Coach Pitch Field
  Sat 4/13/13 2pm - 3:45pm Yankees: 17 - Red Sox: 3 Coach Pitch Field
  Fri 4/12/13 8pm - 9:45pm Red Sox: 6 - Cardinals: 7 Farm Field
  Fri 4/12/13 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 3 - Yankees: 2 Farm Field
  Thu 4/11/13 7:30pm - 9:15pm Rangers: 14 - Pirates: 16 Coach Pitch Field
  Mon 4/8/13 8pm - 9:45pm A's: 10 - Cardinals: 6 Major Field
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm - 7:45pm Rangers: 6 - Yankees: 3 Major Field
  Sat 4/6/13 7pm - 8:45pm Yankees: 4 - A's: 16 Major Field
  Sat 4/6/13 5pm - 6:45pm Red Sox: 11 - Reds: 6 Major Field
  Fri 4/5/13 7:30pm - 9:15pm Pirates: 10 - Rangers: 11 Farm Field
  Thu 4/4/13 8pm - 9:45pm Red Sox: 6 - Cardinals: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 4/4/13 6pm - 7:45pm Reds: 1 - A's: 13 Coach Pitch Field
  Wed 4/3/13 7:30pm - 9:15pm Cardinals: 9 - Yankees: 14 Coach Pitch Field
  Thu 3/28/13 8pm - 9:45pm Cardinals: 18 - Rangers: 11 Major Field
  Wed 3/27/13 8pm - 9:45pm Reds: 10 - Pirates: 8 Major Field
  Sat 3/23/13 4pm - 5:45pm Red Sox: 5 - A's: 17 Farm Field
  Wed 3/20/13 8pm - 9:45pm Cardinals: 8 - Reds: 11 Major Field
  Wed 3/20/13 6pm - 7:45pm Yankees: 4 - Red Sox: 8 Major Field
  Tue 3/19/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 6 - Reds: 5 Coach Pitch Field
  Tue 3/19/13 6pm - 7:45pm A's: 13 - Pirates: 11 Coach Pitch Field
  Coach Pitch Coach Pitch - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4 Year Old T-Ball | 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Farm | American |