Lubbock Southwest Little League: Farm Farm - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League Farm
 
  Farm Farm - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Thu 5/23/13 8pm - 9:45pm Red Sox vs. Braves Farm Field
  Thu 5/23/13 6pm - 7:45pm Marlins: 6 - Phillies: 14 Farm Field
  Wed 5/22/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 6 - Cubs: 1 Major Field
  Wed 5/22/13 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 21 - Marlins: 2 Major Field
  Tue 5/21/13 8pm - 9:45pm Braves: 19 - Marlins: 3 Farm Field
  Tue 5/21/13 6pm - 7:45pm Rangers: 12 - Red Sox: 3 Farm Field
  Mon 5/20/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 1 - Rangers: 7 Major Field
  Mon 5/20/13 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 0 - Dodgers: 14 Farm Field
  Mon 5/20/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 6 - Astros: 13 Farm Field
  Sat 5/18/13 8pm - 9:45pm Red Sox: 7 - Cubs: 2 Farm Field
  Sat 5/18/13 6pm - 7:45pm Dodgers: 19 - Marlins: 0 Farm Field
  Sat 5/18/13 4pm - 5:45pm Astros: 3 - Phillies: 6 Farm Field
  Sat 5/18/13 2pm - 3:45pm Rangers: 10 - Braves: 5 Farm Field
  Thu 5/16/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 4 - Red Sox: 18 Major Field
  Thu 5/16/13 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 7 - Rangers: 6 Farm Field
  Thu 5/16/13 6pm - 7:45pm Braves: 7 - Dodgers: 8 Farm Field
  Wed 5/15/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 2 - Astros: 18 Farm Field
  Wed 5/15/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 6 - Phillies: 8 Farm Field
  Tue 5/14/13 8pm - 9:45pm Dodgers: 18 - Cubs: 3 Farm Field
  Mon 5/13/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 8 - Phillies: 0 Farm Field
  Mon 5/13/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 10 - Marlins: 5 Farm Field
  Mon 5/13/13 6pm - 7:45pm Astros: 2 - Dodgers: 6 Major Field
  Sat 5/11/13 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 14 - Red Sox: 7 Farm Field
  Sat 5/11/13 2pm - 3:45pm Cubs: 6 - Braves: 5 Farm Field
  Thu 5/9/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 5 - Astros: 4 Major Field
  Thu 5/9/13 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 6 - Cubs: 9 Farm Field
  Thu 5/9/13 6pm - 7:45pm Dodgers: 12 - Red Sox: 5 Farm Field
  Wed 5/8/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 1 - Dodgers: 20 Major Field
  Tue 5/7/13 8pm - 9:45pm Dodgers: 8 - Rangers: 3 Farm Field
  Tue 5/7/13 6pm - 7:45pm Marlins: 1 - Cubs: 16 Farm Field
  Mon 5/6/13 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 4 - Braves: 3 Farm Field
  Mon 5/6/13 6pm - 7:45pm Astros: 10 - Red Sox: 5 Farm Field
  Sat 5/4/13 8pm - 9:45pm Astros: 7 - Rangers: 8 Farm Field
  Sat 5/4/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 5 - Dodgers: 14 Farm Field
  Sat 5/4/13 4pm - 5:45pm Braves: 5 - Red Sox: 7 Farm Field
  Wed 5/1/13 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 4 - Rangers: 6 Major Field
  Wed 5/1/13 8pm - 9:45pm Braves: 5 - Cubs: 7 Farm Field
  Tue 4/30/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 0 - Astros: 15 Farm Field
  Tue 4/30/13 6pm - 7:45pm Braves: 2 - Rangers: 7 Farm Field
  Mon 4/29/13 8pm - 9:45pm Dodgers: 10 - Phillies: 0 Farm Field
  Mon 4/29/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 6 - Red Sox: 11 Farm Field
  Sat 4/27/13 8pm - 9:45pm Braves: 6 - Phillies: 7 Farm Field
  Sat 4/27/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 7 - Rangers: 9 Farm Field
  Sat 4/27/13 4pm - 5:45pm Astros: 11 - Cubs: 1 Farm Field
  Sat 4/27/13 2pm - 3:45pm Dodgers: 14 - Marlins: 4 Farm Field
  Wed 4/24/13 8pm - 9:45pm Astros: 15 - Marlins: 3 Farm Field
  Wed 4/24/13 6pm - 7:45pm Dodgers: 5 - Braves: 3 Farm Field
  Mon 4/22/13 8pm - 9:45pm Astros: 1 - Dodgers: 9 Farm Field
  Mon 4/22/13 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 8 - Cubs: 13 Farm Field
  Sat 4/20/13 6pm - 7:45pm Rangers: 3 - Dodgers: 12 Farm Field
  Sat 4/20/13 4pm - 5:45pm Phillies: 6 - Astros: 12 Farm Field
  Thu 4/18/13 8pm - 9:45pm Dodgers: 2 - Astros: 1 Farm Field
  Wed 4/17/13 8pm - 9:45pm Braves: 3 - Phillies: 12 Major Field
  Wed 4/17/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 13 - Cubs: 12 Major Field
  Tue 4/16/13 8pm - 9:45pm Astros: 9 - Braves: 2 Farm Field
  Tue 4/16/13 6pm - 7:45pm Rangers: 7 - Marlins: 2 Farm Field
  Mon 4/15/13 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 2 - Phillies: 13 Farm Field
  Mon 4/15/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 4 - Dodgers: 8 Farm Field
  Sat 4/13/13 2pm - 3:45pm Rangers: 3 - Dodgers: 23 Farm Field
  Sat 4/13/13 12pm - 1:45pm Red Sox: 5 - Astros: 9 Farm Field
  Sat 4/13/13 10am - 11:45am Cubs: 7 - Marlins: 6 Farm Field
  Thu 4/11/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 2 - Red Sox: 8 Farm Field
  Thu 4/11/13 6pm - 7:45pm Astros: 8 - Phillies: 11 Farm Field
  Tue 4/9/13 6pm - 7:45pm Braves: 3 - Astros: 9 Farm Field
  Mon 4/8/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 5 - Phillies: 11 Farm Field
  Mon 4/8/13 6pm - 7:45pm Dodgers: 7 - Cubs: 3 Farm Field
  Sat 4/6/13 8pm - 9:45pm Astros: 7 - Rangers: 2 Farm Field
  Sat 4/6/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 11 - Marlins: 3 Farm Field
  Sat 4/6/13 4pm - 5:45pm Phillies: 1 - Dodgers: 7 Farm Field
  Sat 4/6/13 2pm - 3:45pm Red Sox: 6 - Braves: 8 Farm Field
  Thu 4/4/13 8pm - 9:45pm Cubs: 2 - Astros: 9 Farm Field
  Thu 4/4/13 6pm - 7:45pm Braves: 7 - Marlins: 9 Farm Field
  Wed 4/3/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 3 - Rangers: 26 Farm Field
  Wed 4/3/13 6pm - 7:45pm Red Sox: 5 - Astros: 8 Farm Field
  Thu 3/28/13 8pm - 9:45pm Marlins: 3 - Braves: 12 Farm Field
  Thu 3/28/13 6pm - 7:45pm Phillies: 7 - Red Sox: 4 Farm Field
  Mon 3/25/13 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 4 - Phillies: 8 Farm Field
  Mon 3/25/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 3 - Braves: 8 Farm Field
  Sat 3/23/13 2pm - 3:45pm Rangers: 9 - Braves: 8 Farm Field
  Sat 3/23/13 12pm - 1:45pm Red Sox: 6 - Marlins: 8 Farm Field
  Thu 3/21/13 8pm - 9:45pm Braves: 7 - Astros: 5 Farm Field
  Thu 3/21/13 6pm - 7:45pm Dodgers: 14 - Red Sox: 4 Farm Field
  Tue 3/19/13 8pm - 9:45pm Braves: 0 - Dodgers: 18 Farm Field
  Tue 3/19/13 6pm - 7:45pm Cubs: 10 - Rangers: 6 Farm Field
  Farm Farm - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4 Year Old T-Ball | 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Farm | American |