Lubbock Southwest Little League: National League SW Cardinals - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League SW Cardinals
 
  National League SW Cardinals - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 5/30/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Cardinals: 2 - SH White: 3 Southwest
  Thu 5/24/12 8pm - 9:45pm W Yankees: 11 - SW Angels: 1 Western Field
  Thu 5/24/12 6pm - 7:45pm MLK Rangers: 0 - SW Cardinals: 7 MLK Field
  Wed 5/23/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Angels: 6 - W Giants: 12 Southwest
  Wed 5/23/12 6pm - 7:45pm W Phillies: 12 - SW Cardinals: 2 Western Field
  Tue 5/22/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Angels: 8 - MLK Rangers: 3 Southwest
  Mon 5/21/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Angels: 15 - SH Red: 5 Southwest
  Fri 5/18/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Cardinals: 7 - SW Angels: 6 Southwest
  Tue 5/15/12 6pm - 7:45pm Cooper Red: 2 - SW Cardinals: 9 Cooper Field
  Tue 5/8/12 8pm - 9:45pm W Brewers: 6 - SW Angels: 0 Western Field
  Mon 5/7/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Cardinals: 3 - W Yankees: 8 Southwest
  Fri 5/4/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Cardinals: 7 - Dixie Rangers: 1 Southwest
  Fri 5/4/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Angels: 0 - W Phillies: 20 Southwest
  Thu 5/3/12 6pm - 7:45pm NW Rangers: 5 - SW Angels: 9 NW Field
  Tue 5/1/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Cardinals: 6 - NW Rangers: 9 Southwest
  Fri 4/27/12 8pm - 9:45pm Dixie Diamond Backs: 10 - SW Cardinals: 5 Dixie Field
  Thu 4/26/12 6pm - 7:45pm Dixie Rangers: 7 - SW Angels: 6 Dixie Field
  Wed 4/25/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Cardinals: 7 - MLK Orioles: 0 Southwest
  Tue 4/24/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Angels: 12 - Dixie Diamond Backs: 2 Southwest
  Fri 4/20/12 6pm - 7:45pm MLK Orioles: 0 - SW Angels: 15 MLK Field
  Tue 4/17/12 6pm - 7:45pm W Giants: 5 - SW Cardinals: 10 Western Field
  Mon 4/16/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Angels: 8 - SW Cardinals: 3 Southwest
  Fri 4/13/12 6pm - 6:45pm SW Angels: 8 - W Rangers: 9 Southwest
  Thu 4/12/12 6pm - 7:45pm MLK Giants: 3 - SW Cardinals: 2 MLK Field
  Tue 4/10/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Angels: 16 - Cooper Red: 10 Southwest
  Mon 4/9/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Cardinals: 4 - Cooper Black: 0 Southwest
  Thu 4/5/12 6pm - 7:45pm W Soxs: 6 - SW Angels: 5 Western Field
  Tue 4/3/12 6pm - 7:45pm SH Red: 1 - SW Cardinals: 14 Shallowater Field
  Mon 4/2/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Cardinals: 11 - W Soxs: 12 Southwest
  Mon 4/2/12 6pm - 7:45pm SH White: 8 - SW Angels: 7 Shallowater Field
  Thu 3/29/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Angels: 3 - SW Cardinals: 13 Southwest
  Mon 3/26/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Cardinals: 1 - W Brewers: 12 Southwest
  Mon 3/26/12 6pm - 7:45pm Cooper Black: 2 - SW Angels: 13 Cooper Field
  Fri 3/23/12 8pm - 9:45pm SW Cardinals: 5 - SH Black: 4 Southwest
  Fri 3/23/12 6pm - 7:45pm SW Angels: 5 - MLK Giants: 3 Southwest
  Tue 3/20/12 6pm - 7:45pm SH Black: 4 - SW Angels: 13 Shallowater Field
  Mon 3/19/12 8pm - 9:45pm W Rangers: 11 - SW Cardinals: 0 Western Field
  National League SW Cardinals - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4 Year Old T-Ball | 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Farm | National League | American League |