Lubbock Southwest Little League: Coach Pitch Coach Pitch - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Baseball - Little League Coach Pitch
 
  Coach Pitch Coach Pitch - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Wed 5/23/12 8pm - 9:45pm White Sox: 8 - Phillies: 10 Farm Field
  Wed 5/23/12 6pm - 7:45pm Yankees: 8 - Rangers: 0 Farm Field
  Tue 5/22/12 8pm - 9:45pm Cardinals: 2 - D'Backs: 16 Machine Pitch Field
  Mon 5/21/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Rangers: 4 - Astros: 13 Machine Pitch Field
  Sun 5/20/12 6pm - 7:45pm D'Backs: 8 - White Sox: 5 Farm Field
  Sun 5/20/12 4pm - 5:45pm Cardinals: 4 - Braves: 24 Farm Field
  Sat 5/19/12 1pm - 2:45pm Phillies: 17 - Cardinals: 2 Major Field
  Sat 5/19/12 11am - 12:45pm Rangers: 4 - Dodgers: 6 Farm Field
  Sat 5/19/12 9am - 10:45am Astros: 13 - Braves: 4 Farm Field
  Fri 5/18/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm White Sox: 19 - Rangers: 1 Farm Field
  Thu 5/17/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Braves: 4 - Yankees: 15 Machine Pitch Field
  Wed 5/16/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Dodgers: 1 - White Sox: 9 Major Field
  Tue 5/15/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Dodgers: 0 - D'Backs: 10 Farm Field
  Sat 5/12/12 11am - 12:45pm Phillies: 11 - Dodgers: 7 Farm Field
  Sat 5/12/12 11am - 12:45pm Yankees: 17 - Astros: 3 Major Field
  Sat 5/12/12 9am - 10:45am Rangers: 9 - Cardinals: 6 Major Field
  Fri 5/11/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Astros vs. Dodgers Farm Field
  Thu 5/10/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Braves vs. White Sox Machine Pitch Field
  Wed 5/9/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Phillies: 15 - Rangers: 0 Major Field
  Tue 5/8/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Braves: 10 - Phillies: 19 Machine Pitch Field
  Mon 5/7/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Astros: 27 - Cardinals: 5 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 5/5/12 1pm - 2:45pm White Sox: 9 - Astros: 4 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 5/5/12 11am - 12:45pm D'Backs: 13 - Phillies: 9 Farm Field
  Sat 5/5/12 11am - 12:45pm Dodgers: 9 - Braves: 14 Major Field
  Sat 5/5/12 9am - 10:45am Cardinals: 0 - Yankees: 35 Farm Field
  Fri 5/4/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Rangers: 1 - D'Backs: 15 Farm Field
  Thu 5/3/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Yankees: 11 - White Sox: 9 Machine Pitch Field
  Wed 5/2/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm White Sox vs. Cardinals Major Field
  Mon 4/30/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Dodgers: 2 - Yankees: 13 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 4/28/12 1pm - 2:45pm Cardinals: 4 - Dodgers: 4 Major Field
  Sat 4/28/12 11am - 12:45pm Braves: 8 - Rangers: 3 Farm Field
  Sat 4/28/12 9am - 10:45am Phillies: 15 - Astros: 2 Farm Field
  Fri 4/27/12 8pm - 9:45pm White Sox: 7 - Dodgers: 5 Farm Field
  Fri 4/27/12 6pm - 7:45pm D'Backs: 10 - Yankees: 6 Farm Field
  Thu 4/26/12 8pm - 9:45pm Cardinals: 4 - Phillies: 25 Farm Field
  Tue 4/24/12 8am - 9:30am D'Backs: 12 - Cardinals: 1 Farm Field
  Mon 4/23/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Astros: 8 - Rangers: 2 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 4/21/12 1:30pm - 3:15pm Braves: 8 - Astros: 13 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 4/21/12 11am - 12:45pm Dodgers: 8 - Cardinals: 2 Farm Field
  Sat 4/21/12 9am - 10:45am Yankees: 7 - D'Backs: 10 Farm Field
  Fri 4/20/12 8pm - 9:45pm Phillies: 10 - White Sox: 5 Farm Field
  Fri 4/20/12 6pm - 7:45pm D'Backs: 23 - Astros: 4 Farm Field
  Thu 4/19/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Rangers: 0 - Yankees: 15 Machine Pitch Field
  Wed 4/18/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Dodgers: 17 - Phillies: 9 Major Field
  Tue 4/17/12 6pm - 7:15pm White Sox: 7 - D'Backs: 17 Farm Field
  Mon 4/16/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Yankees: 19 - Braves: 2 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 4/14/12 1pm - 2:45pm Phillies: 17 - Braves: 5 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 4/14/12 11am - 12:45pm Cardinals: 6 - Rangers: 1 Farm Field
  Sat 4/14/12 9am - 10:45am Dodgers: 6 - Astros: 5 Farm Field
  Fri 4/13/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Rangers: 3 - Braves: 11 Farm Field
  Wed 4/11/12 8pm - 9:45pm Rangers: 0 - White Sox: 9 Major Field
  Wed 4/11/12 6pm - 7:45pm Astros: 5 - D'Backs: 11 Major Field
  Tue 4/10/12 8pm - 9:45pm Dodgers: 15 - Rangers: 1 Major Field
  Tue 4/10/12 6pm - 7:15pm Braves: 4 - Cardinals: 11 Farm Field
  Mon 4/9/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Yankees: 7 - Phillies: 8 Machine Pitch Field
  Thu 4/5/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm White Sox: 12 - Braves: 1 Machine Pitch Field
  Wed 4/4/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Phillies: 12 - D'Backs: 14 Machine Pitch Field
  Tue 4/3/12 8pm - 9:45pm Astros: 4 - Phillies: 9 Machine Pitch Field
  Tue 4/3/12 6pm - 7:45pm D'Backs: 6 - Dodgers: 4 Machine Pitch Field
  Mon 4/2/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm Cardinals: 4 - Astros: 14 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 3/31/12 1:30pm - 3:15pm Rangers: 1 - Phillies: 35 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 3/31/12 11:30am - 1:15pm Astros: 1 - White Sox: 12 Major Field
  Sat 3/31/12 11am - 12:45pm Yankees: 20 - Cardinals: 0 Farm Field
  Sat 3/31/12 9am - 10:45am Braves: 2 - Dodgers: 7 Farm Field
  Fri 3/30/12 7:30pm - 9:15pm D'Backs: 16 - Rangers: 0 Machine Pitch Field
  Thu 3/29/12 7:30pm - 8:45pm Astros: 8 - Yankees: 15 Machine Pitch Field
  Wed 3/28/12 7:30pm - 8:45pm White Sox: 7 - Yankees: 5 Machine Pitch Field
  Mon 3/26/12 7:30pm - 8:45pm Phillies: 6 - Yankees: 10 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 3/24/12 11:30am - 12:45pm D'Backs: 23 - Braves: 5 Major Field
  Sat 3/24/12 10am - 11:15am Yankees: 5 - Dodgers: 9 Machine Pitch Field
  Sat 3/24/12 9am - 10:15am Cardinals: 2 - White Sox: 10 Farm Field
  Fri 3/23/12 6pm - 7:15pm Braves: 1 - D'Backs: 14 Farm Field
  Coach Pitch Coach Pitch - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Divisions:
| 4 Year Old T-Ball | 5 & 6 Year Old T-Ball | Coach Pitch | Farm | National League | American League |