Lourdes Boys Soccer: Lourdes Boys Soccer - 2014 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer Varsity
Soccer JV
Soccer C Squad
 
  Lourdes Boys Soccer - 2014 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 10/20/14 3:30pm - 5pm V Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Tue 10/21/14 3:30pm - 5pm V Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Lourdes Boys Soccer - 2014 Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Mon 10/13/14 3:30pm - 5pm V Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Fri 10/10/14 5pm - 6:30pm V Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Wed 10/8/14 6:30pm - 8pm V Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Wed 10/8/14 4:45pm - 5:45pm Varsity Team dinner Victoria's
  Mon 10/6/14 3:15pm - 4:45pm V Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 10/3/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 10/3/14 3:30pm - 5pm V Practice Southern Woods
  Wed 10/1/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 10/1/14 3:30pm - 4:30pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Mon 9/29/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Fri 9/26/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/24/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/24/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Tue 9/23/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Mon 9/22/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 9/22/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Fri 9/19/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 9/19/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Thu 9/18/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/17/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/17/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Tue 9/16/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 9/12/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 9/12/14 3:30pm - 4:30pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Thu 9/11/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 9/11/14 3:30pm - 4:30pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Wed 9/10/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/10/14 3:30pm - 4:30pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Mon 9/8/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 9/8/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Fri 9/5/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 9/5/14 3:30pm - 4:30pm V Practice Southern Woods
  Wed 9/3/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/3/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Mon 9/1/14 5pm - 6:30pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Mon 9/1/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 8/27/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 8/27/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Tue 8/26/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 8/25/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 8/25/14 3pm - 4:30pm V and JV Practice RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Fri 8/22/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 8/21/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 8/21/14 3:30pm - 5pm Varsity and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Wed 8/20/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 8/20/14 3:30pm - 5pm Varsity and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Tue 8/19/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Tue 8/19/14 3:30pm - 5pm JV Practice Southern Woods
  Tue 8/19/14 2pm - 4pm Mayo scrimmage RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Mon 8/18/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 8/18/14 3:30pm - 5pm JV Practice Southern Woods
  Mon 8/18/14 2pm - 4pm Century scrimmage RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Sat 8/16/14 9am - 1pm Blaine Scimmage Blaine Fields
  Fri 8/15/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 8/15/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Thu 8/14/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 8/14/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Thu 8/14/14 8am - 9am V and JV Conditioning practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 8/13/14 4:30pm - 6pm C Squad practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 8/13/14 3:30pm - 5pm V and JV Practice Southern Woods
  Wed 8/13/14 8am - 9am V and JV Conditioning practice Lourdes High School
Check All All Practices *