Lourdes Boys Soccer: Lourdes Boys Soccer - 2015 Season Practice Schedule

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Soccer Varsity & JV
Shot C Squad Practice
 
  Lourdes Boys Soccer - 2015 Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Wed 8/19/15 8am - 9:15am Conditioning Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 8/19/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 8/20/15 8am - 9:15am Conditioning Practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 8/20/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 8/21/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Sat 8/22/15 9am - 3pm Blaine Jamoboree All Day at Blaine Blaine Fields
  Mon 8/24/15 3:30pm - 5:30pm Scrimmage vs. Mayo Times TBD RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Mon 8/24/15 4:30pm - 6pm JV Practice Rochester Fuad Mansour Complex
  Tue 8/25/15 3:30pm - 5:30pm Scrimmage vs. Century RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Tue 8/25/15 4:30pm - 6pm JV Practice Rochester Fuad Mansour Complex
  Wed 8/26/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 8/27/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 8/28/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 8/31/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/2/15 3:30pm - 5pm V & JV Practice at RCTC RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Fri 9/4/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 9/7/15 6pm - 7:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/9/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Thu 9/10/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 9/11/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/16/15 6:30pm - 8pm V & JV Practice at RCTC RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Thu 9/17/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 9/18/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 9/21/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/23/15 6:30pm - 8pm V & JV Practice at RCTC RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Fri 9/25/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 9/28/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 9/30/15 6:30pm - 8pm V & JV Practice at RCTC RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Thu 10/1/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 10/2/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Mon 10/5/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Wed 10/7/15 6:30pm - 8pm V & JV Practice at RCTC RCTC Stadium (Turf)
  Thu 10/8/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Fri 10/9/15 3pm - 4:30pm V & JV Practice Lourdes High School
  Lourdes Boys Soccer - 2015 Season Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Past Practices entered this Season.
Check All All Practices *