Louisville Starlings Volleyball Club: LSVC 15s

Monday, December 1
LSVC 15s Red Tournament Schedule

LSVC 15 Red 2015 Tournament Schedule                

15s

1/25/2015 Sunday Bluegrass Power League #1 Metro Louisville

15s

1/31-2/1/2015 Sat & Sun Union Classic Metro Louisville
15s 2/15/2015 Sunday Bluegrass Power League #2 Metro Louisville
15s 2/28/2015 Saturday Above The Net Metro Louisville
15s 3/14/2015 Saturday Midwest Xtreme Classic Northern, KY
15s 3/21/2015 Saturday Starlings Sisterhood Indianapolis, IN
15s 3/29/2015 Sunday Bluegrass Power League #4 Metro Louisville
15s 4/10-12/2015 Fri - Sun JVA World Challenge Metro Louisville
15s 4/25-26/2015 Sat & Sun NKJV ACES Challenge Northern, KY
15s 5/16-17/2015 Sat & Sun Derby City Spring Fling Metro Louisville
15s 6/4-7/2015 Thu - Sun Puerto Rico Volleyball Championship  Puerto Rico