Lincoln Little League: Board and Coordinators - Baseball - Little League  
 
Lincoln Little League

 
Home Home
2014 Home Run Club 2014 Home Run Club
Board and Coordinators Board and Coordinators
Coaching Resources Coaching Resources
Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons Dicks Sporting Goods Coupons
2014 Shirt Sale 2014 Shirt Sale
News News
Standings Standings
Sponsors Sponsors
Divisions Divisions
Calendar Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Teams Teams
Forms and Information Forms and Information
Locations Locations
Links Links
Message Boards Message Boards

Admin
LLB Datacenter
Last updated
11-10-14 08:16 PM
Get Directions to Lincoln Little LeagueWillis Local Weather
Lincoln Little League
E-mail us
PO Box 131
Willis, Michigan
48191
Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board and Coordinators - Baseball - Little League
    Board and Coordinators Position: Email:
    Mike Throne President  mbthrone@comcast.net
    Paul Majeske VP - Softball  paulmajeske@comcast.net
    Britt Webb VP - Baseball  bltc595@att.net
    Dave Bernard Information Officer  meishka705@msn.com
    Jeff Gorman Safety Officer  jginfman@gmail.com
    Mike Lange Treasurer  mlange1221@yahoo.com
    Chris Lemke Player Agent  cdlemke@comcast.net
    Brad Labadie Secretary and Trans BB Coord  brad.labadie@gmail.com
    Patrick Morris Sponsor Coordinator  Pmorris14@comcast.net
    Terry Dangerfield Travel Baseball Coordinator  dangerfield0805@gmail.com
    Shannon Lange Fundraising Coordinator  slange342@yahoo.com
    Ken Snowdon Co-Umpire Coordinator  ken_snowdon@yahoo.com
    Tyler Webb Co-Umpire Coordinator  
    John Hogston Softball Uniform Coord.  jmhogston@gmail.com
    Wendy Snook Co-Concessions Coord.  
    Donnelle Lemke Co-Concessions Coord.  
    Nate Jones Tee-Ball Coordinator  jonesn6@michigan.gov
 
Lincoln Little League
Lincoln Little League


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"You will become as small as your controlling desire; as great as your dominant aspiration." - James Allen