Lincoln Little League: Board and Coordinators - Baseball - Little League  
 
Lincoln Little League

 
Home Home
Online Registration Online Registration
Board and Coordinators Board and Coordinators
Umpires Umpires
News News
Standings Standings
Sponsors Sponsors
Divisions Divisions
Calendar Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Teams Teams
Forms and Information Forms and Information
Locations Locations
Links Links
Message Boards Message Boards
2016 Home Run Club 2016 Home Run Club

Admin
LLB Datacenter
Last updated
07-29-16 01:00 PM
Get Directions to Lincoln Little LeagueWillis Local Weather
Lincoln Little League
E-mail us
PO Box 131
Willis, Michigan
48191
Select Season:  
Baseball - Little League Baseball - Little League
Softball-Fastpitch Softball-Fastpitch
 
  Board and Coordinators - Baseball - Little League
    Board and Coordinators Position: Email:
    Brad Labadie President  brad.labadie@gmail.com
    Paul Majeske Vice President SB  paulmajeske@comcast.net
    Nate Jones Vice President BB  jonesn6@michigan.gov
    Mike Lange Tresurer  mlange1221@yahoo.com
    Jeff Gorman Safety Officer  jginfman@gmail.com
    John McMillian Secretary  krjdmac@sbcglobal.net
    Patrick Klima Facility & Umpire Coordinator  patrick.klima@stjohn.org
    Chris Lemke Player Agent  cdlemke@comcast.net
    Wendy Snook Concessions Coordinator  wimbles1@aol.com
    Shannon Lange Fundraising Coordinator  slange342@yahoo.com
    Bobbie Jones Fundraising Coordinator  
    Aaron Campbell Tee Ball Coordinator  acampbell1978@yahoo.com
    Matt Bentley Transitional Coordinator  mbentley41@gmail.com
    Terry Dangerfield Travel Baseball Coordinator  dangerfield0805@gmail.com
 
Lincoln Little League
Lincoln Little League


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2016, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"Quality is never an accident; it is always the result of high intention, sincere effort, intelligent direction and skillful execution; it represents the wise choice of many alternatives." - Willa Foster