Lincoln Youth Soccer: Contacts

Mailing adress

Lincoln Youth Soccer

P.O. Box 518

Lincoln, Ma. 01773



Saturday, May 29
Contacts

President - Katie Bigelow - kwbigelow@comcast.net - (c) 781-223-7425

Registrar - Kerry McGinty - krmcginty.lys@gmail.com

Girls Commissioner - Steve Kutenplon - skutenplon@gmail.com

Boys Commissioner - Dave Webber - dswebber@hotmail.com

BAYS Rep/Development Coordinator - Katie Bigelow  - kwbigelow@comcast.net

In-Town Program Coordinator - Christopher Perry - christophe_perry@yahoo.com

Field Assignor - Mike King - mkinger@comcast.net

Referee Assignor- Nancy Styles - lysref@gmail.com

Treasurer- Ted Charrette - runswoods@gmail.com     

Equipment Manager - Katy Graddy - kgraddy@brandeis.edu

Uniform Coordinator -  Melissa Brooks - melissa_brooks24@hotmail.com

Secretary - Patty Donahue - mimidonahue@comcast.net

Communications Director- Mike Petraglia - mpetraglia@comcast.net

At-Large Director - Ty Dickinson - tydickinson@hotmail.com

At-Large Director - Vincent Cannistraro - vincentcann@gmail.com

At-Large Director - Greg Darnell - Greg.Darnall@bmo.com

At-Large Diretor - Adam Greenberg - moose@quadruped.com

At-Large Director- Tom Darling tomdarling@aol.com