Tonawanda Lightning Hockey Association est. 1992: My Site News

Monday, May 19
2014-2015 Coaches & Managers
Division
Coach or Manager
Last Name
First Name
Email Cell
Girls 12
Head Coach
Marzec Chris
cmarzec@goodyear.com (716) 418-3520
  Manager
Short
Joe
fiveshorts@verizon.net (716) 408-7856
           
Squirt Minor
Head Coach
Tracey
Shawn
stracey58@gmail.com (716)818-6092
  Manager
Sempert
Marc
mcsempert@hotmail.com (716) 866-4409
           
Squirt Major
Head Coach
Busch
Brian
ibbuscher@yahoo.com
(716) 572-3235
  Manager Herr
Dan
herrdr@buffalostate.edu   (716) 873-2264
           
PeeWee Minor
Head Coach
McPhee
Sean
themcthrees@yahoo.com  (716) 609-0323
  Manager
Rasulo
Chris
crasulo@gmail.com  (716) 348-8784
           
PeeWee Major
Head Coach
Monahan
P.J.
pmonahan76@gmail.com   (716) 861-6624
  Manager
Ghosen
Justin tghosen@roadrunner.com   (716) 880-0981
           
Bantam Minor
Head Coach
Jones
Tim
twjones@acosta.com   (716) 998-6657
  Manager
Reardon
Liane
ljreardon27@gmail.com
(716) 864-0692
           
Bantam Major
Head Coach
DeFranks
Sam
samdefranks@gmail.com
(716) 462-3277
  Manager
DeFranks
Julie
jld224@aol.com
(716) 846-2417
           
Midget 15
Head Coach
Pray
Don
dpray21@verizon.net
(716) 949-9562
  Manager
Short
Joe
fiveshorts@verizon.net
(716) 408-7856
           
Midget 16
Head Coach
McLaughlin
Darryl
dmc523@me.com  (716) 866-3490
  Manager
Dickerson
Mark
mrkddickerson@aol.com   (716) 998-9973