Liberty High School Varsity & Junior Varsity Ice Hockey: Patriots Patriot Varsity - Last 10 Games

Select Season:  
Hockey-Ice Patriot Varsity
Hockey-Ice Liberty JV
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Patriots Patriot Varsity - Last 10 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Sun 3/11/12 TBA State Championship Game Nationwide Arena
    Sat 3/10/12 TBA State Final 4 Nationwide Arena
    Sat 3/3/12 TBA District Championship Game Dispatch Ice Haus
    Sun 2/26/12 TBA District Semi-Finals Dispatch Ice Haus
    Sat 2/25/12 TBA District Quarter-Finals Dispatch Ice Haus
    Fri 2/17/12 TBA Districts Begin Dispatch Ice Haus
    Sun 2/12/12 TBA CBJ Cup Championship Game Dispatch Ice Haus
    Sat 2/11/12 TBA CBJ Cup Dispatch Ice Haus
    Fri 2/10/12 TBA CBJ Cup Dispatch Ice Haus
    Thu 2/9/12 TBA CBJ Cup Dispatch Ice Haus
  Patriots Patriot Varsity - Next 10 Games
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
click for game info Last 10 / Next 10  |  Results  |  Full Schedule