Lee County, GA Youth Baseball: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email: Phone:
    Tim Holley President  holley_tim@bellsouth.net  2298863672
    Jamie Osborne Vice President  josborne@hagemeyerna.com  
    Geoff Beane Treasurer  geoff.beane@gmail.com  
    Angie Shipley Secretary  a_shipley@bellsouth.net  
    Geoffrey Shipley T-Ball/Future Director  g_shipley@bellsouth.net  
    Matt Martin Farm League Director  martin_4home@yahoo.com  
    JD McDaniel Minor Director  jdmcdaniel@bellsouth.net  
    Kyle Hall Freshman Director  ekhall@albanyinsuranceservices.com  
    Kevin Beane Sophmore League Director  nilo.kevin@gmail.com  
 
Subscribe to this site