League City Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Greg Newkirk President  lcllbaseball@yahoo.com  713-254-2852
    Sam Willson National Vice President  SWillson@republicservices.com  281-831-4062
    Philicia Stem American Vice President  prstem14@comcast.net  281-794-4697
    Samantha Eller Secretary  lcllsecretary1@gmail.com  832-901-0293
    Lisa Herrera Treasurer  lclltreasurer@yahoo.com  
    Jocelyn Walters Information Officer  jocelyn.walter@gmail.com  832-671-2083
    Melissa McCaffrey Concession Director  mykandlyssa@hotmail.com  832-202-4388
    Michelle McLendon Sponsor Coordinator  mjmclendon@verizon.net  713-296-9038
    Stacy Bolt Safety Officer  longneckbird67@gmail.com  832-221-2925
    Rich Kudler Coaching Coordinator  lcll.coaching.coordinator@gmail.com  917-566-1099
    Kevin Forbes Equipment Manager  atroop6cav@yahoo.com  409-789-7811
    Tommy Auffarber Field Maintenance Coordinator  calypsocr@comcast.net  281-844-2664
    Wes Hurst Field Maintenance Coordinator  handhdoors@gmail.com  832-449-0140
    Cassi McDermott Head Team Mom  cassi.mcdermott@gmail.com  832-628-7673
    Heidi Gritzewsky Co-Head Team Mom  hharris2002@yahoo.com  832-720-4278
    Jason Dubcak T-ball Player Agent  jrdubcak@gmail.com  832-876-6016
    Erin Grasha National Rookie Agent  eringrasha@hotmail.com  832-630-9040
    Amber Fields American Rookie Player Agent  amber_L_fields@yahoo.com  281-814-5084
    Rob Martin National Dixie Player Agent  rob.martin@earthlink.net  713-876-2978
    Carl Nunn American Dixie Player Agent  cnunnx17@gmail.com  281-733-4620
    Shaun Maurer American AAA Player Agent  smaurer424@gmail.com  832-671-2389
    Jeremiah Price National AAA Player Agent  jeremiah_1029@yahoo.com  281-908-5291
    Jason Mclendon Major/Texas Player Agent  jasonm@coltinternational.com  713-296-9037
    Michelle Moore Challenger Player Agent  znjmom@yahoo.com  832-385-4103