League City Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Lynee Fehler President  lcllbaseball@yahoo.com  713-299-8045
    Courtney Sackett American Vice-President  casackett23@hotmail.com  832-621-9499
    India Allen National Vice-President  indiatallen@aol.com  281-413-2824
    Lisa Herrera Treasurer  lclltreasurer@yahoo.com  713-302-9137
    Kalyn Ferrell Secretary  kalynferrell@me.com  281-630-5701
    Philicia Stem American HeadTeam Mom  prstem14@comcast.net  281-794-4697
    Angie Creel National Head Team Mom  angiecreel@gmail.com  281-691-1514
    Michelle McLendon Sponsor Coordinator  mjmclendon@verizon.net  713-296-9038
    Greg Newkirk Coaching Coordinator  gnewkirk04@verizon.net   713-254-2852
    Jude Taylor Safety Officer  Jtaylor@totalsafety.com  832-289-5722
    Darrell Williamson Equipment Manager  txag_95@sbcglobal.net  713-632-4323
    Jeremy Fenier Umpire Coordinator  jfenier@yahoo.com  713-560-8118
    Scott Allen Field Maintenance Coordinator  sintggallen@netzero.com  281-413-2322
    Coy Wheeler Field Maintenance Coordinator  jcoy@kw.com  832-752-6487
    Scott Adams T-Ball Player Agent - American  jjjjadams88@yahoo.com  
    Paul Lews T-Ball Player Agent - National  plewisii@juno.com  281-332-9897
    Shaun Maurer Rookie Player Agent - American  smaurer424@gmail.com  832-671-2389
    Mike McCaffrey Rookie Player Agent - National  macgolf70@hotmail.com  832-202-6926
    Lisa Novominsky Dixie Player Agent - American  slewis7070@aol.com  281-222-6143
    Kenneth Jowers Dixie Player Agent - National  kljowers@comcase.net  
    Rich Kudler AAA Player Agent - American  rkudler@gmail.com  
    Shayne Westover AAA Player Agent - National  shayne95@verizon.net  832-221-1356
    Don Williams Major/Tex Player Agent - Amer  d.williams1@yahoo.com  713-539-2360
    Derrick Etzel Major/Texas Player Agent - Nat  detzel@mailbbu.com  713-806-5943
    Michelle Moore Challenger Player Agent  znjmom@yahoo.com  832-385-4103