League City Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Greg Newkirk President  lcllbaseball@yahoo.com  713-254-2852
    Sam Willson National Vice President  SWillson@republicservices.com  281-831-4062
    Philicia Stem American Vice President  prstem14@comcast.net  281-794-4697
    Jocelyn Walter National Head Team Mom  jocelyn.walter@gmail.com  832-671-2083
    Melissa McCaffrey Treasurer  mykandlyssa@hotmail.com  832-202-4388
    Stacy Bolt Secretary  longneckbird67@gmail.com  832-221-2925
    Rich Kudler Coaching Coordinator  lcll.coaching.coordinator@gmail.com  917-566-1099
    Tommy Auffarber Field Maintenance Coordinator  calypsocr@comcast.net  281-844-2664
    Cassi McDermott American Head Team Mom  cassi.baseballmom@yahoo.com  832-628-7673
    Amber Fields American Dixie Player Agent  amber_L_fields@yahoo.com  281-814-5084
    Rob Martin National AAA Player Agent  rob.martin@earthlink.net  713-876-2978
    Carl Nunn American AAA Player Agent  cnunnx17@gmail.com  281-733-4620
    Shaun Maurer American Texas Player Agent  smaurer424@gmail.com  832-671-2389
    Jeremiah Price  jeremiah_1029@yahoo.com  281-908-5291
    Jason McLendon Amer/Natl Major Player Agent  jmclendon19@gmail.com  713-296-9037
    Michelle Moore Challenger Player Agent  znjmom@yahoo.com  832-385-4103
    David Swartz Field Maintenance Coordinator  dswartz@hotmail.com  713-206-4700
    Angie Fields American Rookie Player Agent  angiern0674@gmail.com  281-910-7022
    CHRIS BARRETT National Texas Player Agent  cbarrettsc@gmail.com  832-390-2724
    Cat Staehlin Sponsor Coordinator  mc_staehlin74@comcast.net