League City Little League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Don Williams Amer. Major/Texas Player Agent  d.williams1@yahoo.com  713-539-2360
    Jason Mclendon Nat. Major/Texas Player Agent  jasonm@coltinternational.com  713-296-9037
    Shedrick Lewis American AAA Player Agent  shedrick.lewis@hydrochem.com  713-514-3098
    Kenneth Jowers National AAA Player Agent  kljowers@comcase.net  281-678-5520
    Shaun Maurer American Dixie Player Agent  smaurer424@gmail.com  832-671-2389
    Wes Hurst National Dixie Player Agent  handhdoors@gmail.com  832-449-0140
    Carl Nunn American Rookie Player Agent  cnunnx17@gmail.com  281-733-4620
    Steve Gann American T-Ball Player Agent  gannared@hotmail.com  832-266-7838
    Jason Dubcak National T-Ball Player Agent  jrdubcak@gmail.com  832-876-6016
    Philicia Stem American HeadTeam Mom  prstem14@comcast.net  281-794-4697
    Laura Addison National Head Team Mom  laddison04@yahoo.com  409-789-8728
    Scott Allen Field Maintenance Coordinator  sintggallen@netzero.com  281-413-2322
    Coy Wheeler Field Maintenance Coordinator  jcoy@kw.com  832-752-6487
    Kevin Forbes Equipment Manager  atroop6cav@yahoo.com  409-789-7811
    Jeremy Fenier Umpire Coordinator  jfenier@yahoo.com  713-560-8118
    Rich Kudler Coaching Coordinator  lcll.coaching.coordinator@gmail.com  917-566-1099
    Jude Taylor Safety Officer  Jtaylor@totalsafety.com  832-289-5722
    Michelle McLendon Sponsor Coordinator  mjmclendon@verizon.net  713-296-9038
    Lisa Herrera Treasurer  lclltreasurer@yahoo.com  713-302-9137
    Kalyn Ferrell Secretary  kalynferrell@me.com  281-630-5701
    Mike McCaffery American Vice-President  mikem@maximgroup.com  832-202-6926
    India Allen National Vice-President  indiatallen@aol.com  281-413-2824
    Greg Newkirk President  lcllbaseball@yahoo.com  713-254-2852