build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association, Inc.

Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association, Inc.:Sports Info  
 
 
Donate Now Donate Now
Home Home
Sports Info Sports Info
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Meeting Minutes Meeting Minutes
Lacrosse / Volleyball Lacrosse / Volleyball
Basketball / Soccer Basketball / Soccer
Softball / Baseball Softball / Baseball
Clinics and Summer Camps 2011 Clinics and Summer Camps 2011
Hockey Information Hockey Information
Hockey Practice/Games Hockey Practice/Games
2011-2012 Intern Hockey Trnmt 2011-2012 Intern Hockey Trnmt
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin

Get Directions to Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association, Inc.Lake Placid Local Weather
Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association, Inc.
President - Kevin Geesler
Please e-mail
P.O. Box 129
Lake Placid, New York
12946
 
  Sports Info  
 

Monday, May 13
2013-2014 LPYAA Board members

 

President - Kevin Geesler (2015) jgeese60@yahoo.com

 

1st Vice President - Brian Brandes (2014) bbrandes6@yahoo.com

 

2nd Vice President - Brad Hathaway (2015) - ncfpth@hotmail.com

 

Secretary - Kim Clark (2014) kimclark.lpyaa@gmail.com

Treasurer - Alyson Thompson (2015) alysonthompson1@hotmail.com

Director – Dave Webb (2015) dwebb23@roadrunner.com  (HOCKEY ACE)

Director – Ron Brenner (2015) rwbrenner@hotmail.com

Director – Rich Kroes (2015) rich.kroes@oracle.com

Director - Olaf Carlson (2014) olafcarlson@verizon.net 

Director - Laura Finnerty Paul ( 2014) finnertypaull@northwoodschool.com

Director - Sheila Preston (2014)  LSheilap@roadrunner.com

 

 Past President- Bill Moore (2013) wp_moore@hotmail.com

 

 



The Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association (LPYAA) Committee volunteers

Sunday, May 29
2012-2013 Committee Members

LPYAA International Tournament website

The LPYAA  International Tournament has a new website for information, application, etc.

The new International website is   www.leaguelineup.com/lpinternational

***The dates for the 2014 International Tournament have been confirmed for Thursday, February 27 - Sunday, March 2***



Monday, May 16
USA Hockey Red, White, and Blue hockey information
From the NYSAHA association website:

"The USAH/ NYSAHA ADM Program apply to all associations with tournament bound teams designated by NYSAHA as part of their good standing. All USA Hockey registered house/recreational programs are to participate in the ADM model as well."

Interested in more information, check out the links below:

http://www.admkids.com/coachRWB.php

http://www.usahockey.com/new_york/default.aspx?NAV=AF_27&ID=282832

http://www.admkids.com/pdf/RedWhiteBlue_Brochure.pdf



   
Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association, Inc.
Lake Placid Youth Athletic Association, Inc.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"It's the simple things in life that mean the most." - Unknown
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement