LOYTBA_Lakers: LOYTBA Board & Contact Info

Monday, September 29
LOYTBA BOARD AND NORTHSIDE COUNCIL MEMBERS
 

Cheryl Spada

TRL President

mtspada@aol.com

 

 

Cheryl@threeriversbball.net

Kristin Horak

Lakeside Tournament

kkhorak@comcast.net

Stan Oyama

Scheduling

smoyama@hotmail.com

Jane Hill

Tryouts

janiehill2@msn.com

Todd Henne

Treasurer

thenne@ethicspoint.com

Anne Myers

Uniforms

anne0859@comcast.com

Terry Tolar

Coaches

terry.tolar@hp.com

Dave Todd

Council

dtodd@kryptiq.com