Limestone County Girls Softball Association: LCGSA Coaches Contact Info

LCGSA Coaches Contact Info

6U COACHES 2012

1 - Ardmore 1

Jeremy Dollar
931.675.1511

2 - Ardmore 2

Whitney Mullins
256.423.8079
wmullins1978@gmail.com

Adam Mullins
256.423.8079
ardmoreauto@yahoo.com

Rebecca Butler
256.431.8962

3 - Ardmore 3

Melinda Faulk
256.374.7369
kev_mel2009@yahoo.com

Ricky Gali
931.638.3930

Kevin Appleton
256.374.7091

4 - Ardmore 4

Jennifer Tipton
256.431.3144
colecat1123@aol.com

Matt Atchley
256.508.9538
bamasback413@yahoo.com

Scott Sanders
256.497.7855

5 - Clements 1

Jody Girodo
256.729.5246
jodygirodo@yahoo.com

Heather Baker
256.431.5622

Summer Nave
256.874.5979

6 - Clements 2

Craig Gilliam
256.497.3917
craig.stephanie@netzero.net

Stephanie Gilliam
256.729.8084

Ken Lumpkin
256.729.1299

7 - East 1

Kristy Moore
256.278.9365
moorekristy90@yahoo.com

8 - East 2

John Tillery
256.266.4987
john.tillery.ctr@mda.mil

9 - East 3

Erik Jones
256.303.5406
ejones@lamar.com

10 - Elkmont 1

Michael Dykes
256.431.9446

11 - Elkmont 2

Adam Graves
256.374.7660

12 - Elkmont 3

Justin Varnes
803.397.9188

13 - Owens 1

Stacy Nixon
256.216.9165
gshe.nixon@gmail.com

14 - Johnson 1

Whitney Watson
256.497.3865
mansell_02@yahoo.com

15 - West 1

Chris Slaton
256.777.2174

Amanda Slaton
256.426.9313





8U COACHES 2012

1 - Ardmore 1
Josh Emerson
256.867.5891

2 - Ardmore 2

Jeremy Loggins
931-227-7150
leigh_precious@hotmail.com

Cory Wise
256.497.3910
Brad Loggins
256.652.2325

3 - Ardmore 3

Sandi Singletary
256.653.1890
ssingletary@trav-adsigns.com

Haden Clark
256.874.7805

4 - Clements 1

Travis McElyea
256.874.9041
travis.mcelyea@yahoo.com

5 - Clements 2

Jennifer Simbeck
256.702.3544
sears2626@yahoo.com

Dawn Ridgeway
256.374.7774
dwhitworth7098@charter.net

6 - East 1

Cade Baker
256.665.1994
cade.baker@lcsk12.org

Candace Powers
256.230.6607
cpowers@lcwsa.com

7 - East 2

Stephan Brooks
256.503.5230
sbrooks67@att.net

Dustin Riddle
256.655.6867
kathrynriddle@gmail.com

David Karakula
256.216.0360
dem_k@bellsouth.net

8 - East 3

Allen Tucker
256.658.7821
allen.tucker1@gmail.com

Shayne Croley
256.975.4948
shane.croley@us.army.mil

Heather Taylor
256.428.5427
hrtaylor74@hotmail.com

9 - Elkmont 1

Melissa Christ
256.508.2205
melissa.christ@lcsk12.org

10 - Elkmont 2

Sonya McMahan
256.777.0419

11 - Johnson 1

Johnathan Dison
256.497.8767
Derick Hill
256.777.9111

Jamie Newton
256.508.3107

12 - Owens 1

Christy McKelvey
256.476.7651
pepper5203@yahoo.com

Tiffany Pack
256.468.7427

Natalie Harrison
256.777.9771

13 - Tanner 1

Carol Goode
256.867.5899

14 - West 1

Glenn Rose
256.867.5964
gmwds@basicisp.net

Marty Griffin
256.412.9171

Phil Keenon
256.777.6067

15 - West 2

Travis Persell
256.216.6952

Brett Ezell
256.777.0073

Carla Winter
256.497.7714
carlawinter5@aol.com




10U COACHES 2012

1 - Ardmore 1

Tracy McNeill
404.516.0115
tmcneill@browntrucking.com

James Osborne
615.289.8126

Brian Phillips
931.205.3199

Abe Zayed
931.626.1989

2 - Ardmore 2

Allen Moore
256.497.6700
allenlmoore0106@gmail.com

3 - Ardmore 3

Quentin Wilburn
256.497.0576
papaq6969@yahoo.com

Josh Emerson
256.867.5891

4 - Clements 1

Dawn Ridgeway
256.374.7774
dwhitworth7098@charter.net

5 - Clements 2

Danny Ray Downs
256.559.0399
danny4downs@aol.com

Jackie Gray
256.874.6755

6 - East 1

Jeannie Roberts
256.340.5777
JRoberts8200@gmail.com

Jackie Willhite
256.614.2721
willhitejackie@yahoo.com

Keith Adkins
256.590.5581
keithadkins0@yahoo.com

7 - East 2

Corey Mitchell
256.366.8836
elaasoftball@gmail.com

Leonard Williams
256.658.2777
leow1@bellsouth.net

8 - East 3

Devan Stevens
334-618-6161
dssbstevens@att.net

Chuck Vaughn
256.714.8235

Keith Crouch
256.651.1240
jkeithcrouch@gmail.com

9 - Elkmont 1

Zach Crowe
256.614.9865
zc909@yahoo.com

10 - Elkmont 2

Billy Thornton
256.998.0910
billyjt1975@yahoo.com

11 - Elkmont 3

Christie Cook
256.777.3011
chcook97@hotmail.com

12 - Elkmont 4

Darrell Norman
256.262.2649

13 - Johnson 1

Jennifer Hodges
256.423.3333
jennifer.hodges@lcsk12.org

Tracy Walker
256.431.4121

Doug Hall
256.679.7148

14 - Johnson 2

Marshall Turner
256.434.0094
marshallturner32@yahoo.com

15 - Owens

Michael Moss
256.374.3067
m.moss4@yahoo.com

Audra Holland
256.374.3068
audra.hobson@centurylink.com

Chris Robinson
256.497.6735

16 - Tanner 1

Raven Moran
256.556.4905
raven.moran@yahoo.com

Brandon Moran
256.348.5249
josephmoran@live.com

Heather Moran
256.278.0590
hmoran71@yahoo.com

17 - West 1

Ed Winter
256.366.3088
carlawinter5@aol.com





12U COACHES 2012

1 - Ardmore 1

Bryian Colwell
256.874.6221
bryianc@gmail.com

Tim Riley
256.426.2092
Tim.Riley@teamww.com

2 - Ardmore 2

Tammy Posey
256.434.0398
tposey72@gmail.com

3 - Clements 1

Travis McElyea
256.874.9041
travis.mcelyea@yahoo.com

Tim Page
256.729.1901

Robin Jones
256.206.2401

4 - Clements 2

Danny Ray Downs
256.559.0399
danny4downs@aol.com

Tim McNay
256.227.0667

5 - East 1

Jeremy Wales
256.777.3916
rrb21@yahoo.com

Chris Bippen
256.655.0446
chris@bippen.com

Tim Alley
256.759.2768
timalley@bellsouth.net

6 - East 2

Paris Davidson
256.998.1736
parisdaviddavidson@gmail.com

7 - Elkmont 1

Barry Devine
256.777.3810
barry.devine@athens.edu

8 - Elkmont 2

Candy Dison
256.431.9851

9 - Tanner 1

Barry Craig
256.777.8063
cmc@pcl.net

Leathan Craig
256.874.5327
leathan8@aol.com

10 - Tanner 2

Scott Bohanon
256.233.5403
scottbohanon@hotmail.com

Calvin Franklin
256.206.5898

11 - West 1

Anita Kyle
256.729.8854
cakegirl77@yahoo.com
256.777.7235

Russ Grant
256.729.8889
256.777.5373




14U Coaches 2012

1 - Ardmore 1
Clayton Allen
256.214.1031
256.431.0025
claytongina.allen@mchsi.com