Katy Pony Baseball
 
Registration
Regular League
Open League
Tournaments
Fields
Maps & Directions
Hotel Info
Area Attractions
Coaches Corner
Last updated
06-08-17 07:07 AM
Get Directions to Katy Pony BaseballKaty Local Weather
Katy Pony Baseball
281-371-0887
Fax: 281-371-3006
4702 Katy Hockley Cut Off Rd
P.O. Box 502
Katy, Texas
77492
Admin

 
Katy Pony Baseball:Board
Select Season:  
  Board
    Board Position: Email: Phone:
    Daleno Johnson President  daleno63@gmail.com  
    Harold Bennett Facility / Tournament Director  hbenkaty@aol.com  281-371-0887
    Dane Haveman VP Open League  danesr72@yahoo.com  
    Keith Jobe VP Shet /Pinto; Pinto Director  kfjobe@yahoo.com  
    Mike Ruderman Asst. Open League / Tourn Dir  michaelruderman66@gmail.com  
    Dustin Ward Registration/Shet 4-5 Director  dustin.n.ward@gmail.com  
    Krystal Ward Registration/TeamReps/Sportsfe  krystaljward@gmail.com  
    Julie Eldridge Sportsfest Ch/uniforms/teamrep  juliekourt1@gmail.com  
    Bill Shannon Head Umpire / Asst. Tournament  bwshannon53@yahoo.com  
    Ken Fitzhenry Data Base / Printing  kfitz1223@yahoo.com  
    Patty Thomas Asst. Sportsfest/Draft/Uniform  patty.thomas1974@yahoo.com  
    Greg Deaton Colt Director (15-17)  kdsodservices@gmail.com  
    Mike Thomas Pony Director (13-14)  Texans0930@yahoo.com  
    Chris Sword Bronco Dir(11-12) Fields 1-5,7  swordlaborsolutions@yahoo.com  
    Jose Buroz Mustang Director (9-10)  jgburoz@gmail.com  
    Juan Anaya Asst. Bronco/Mustang Director  juanpablo@papaloimp.com  
    David Pearson Asst. Pinto Director  david1p@earthlink.net  
    Michael Dillard Shetland 6 Director  lsumpd@gmail.com  
    Grant Dasbach Asst. Shetland 6 Director  gdasbach@yahoo.com  
    Shawn Eldridge Asst. Shetland 4-5 Director  kinalyx@gmail.com  
 

 
 

Katy Pony Baseball

 

Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"Show me a guy who's afraid to look bad, and I'll show you a guy you can beat every time." - Lou Brock
Powered By
Copyright © 2017, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement