KSC BLUE ICE: KSC BLUE ICE - Spring 2009 Practice Schedule

Select Season:  
Soccer SPRING 2010
Soccer Spring 2009
 
  KSC BLUE ICE - Spring 2009 Practice Schedule - Upcoming All Practices
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  KSC BLUE ICE - Spring 2009 Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Wed 5/20/09 6pm - 8pm KSC Night KSC
    Tue 5/12/09 6pm - 8pm Voucher KSC
    Thu 5/7/09 6pm - 8pm Voucher KSC
    Tue 5/5/09 6pm - 8pm Voucher KSC
    Thu 4/30/09 6pm - 8pm April 2009 Grass Fields
    Wed 4/29/09 6pm - 8pm KSC Night KSC
    Tue 4/28/09 6pm - 8pm April 2009 Grass Fields
    Thu 4/23/09 6pm - 8pm April 2009 Grass Fields
    Tue 4/21/09 6pm - 8pm April 2009 Grass Fields
    Thu 4/9/09 6pm - 7:30pm CHESAPEAKE CUP ADDED PRACTICE Turf
    Wed 4/8/09 6pm - 8pm KSC Nights Wear White Jersey/Blue Socks KSC
    Tue 4/7/09 6pm - 8pm April 2009 Grass Fieldds
    Thu 4/2/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
    Tue 3/31/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
    Thu 3/26/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
    Tue 3/24/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
    Thu 3/19/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
    Tue 3/17/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
    Thu 3/12/09 6pm - 7:30pm March Practices Turf Field
All Practices *