KINGSTON/FORTY FORT BASEBALL & SOFTBALL: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Gary Shedlock President  gshedlock25@gmail.com
    Matt May Vice President - Fields  mmay715@gmail.com
    Alan Rood Vice President - Equipment  alankenley94@hotmail.com
    Frank Pinnacoli Treasurer  kfftreasurer@gmail.com
    Albert Thomas Financial Secretary  PGRAPH411@AOL.COM
    Bill Bordow Recording Secretary  bbordow@msn.com
    Jennifer Temple Stand Auxiliary  jamcclin@kings.edu
    Mike Conway Forty Fort Representative  mikeconway97@gmail.com
    Ralph Gayoski Forty Fort Representative  rgayoski@comcast.net
    Jamie Sgarlat Safety Officer  jsgarlat@comcast.net
    Bill Gabriel Informational Officer  william.r.gabriel@salliemae.com
    Brian Wilson Tee Ball Commissioner  cpr6779@aol.com
    Steve Klem Coach Pitch Commissioner  sklem21@gmail.com
    Joe Evan Minor Baseball Commissioner  josephevan@kings.edu
    Bill Bordow. Minor Softball Commissioner  
    Mike Conway. Major Baseball Commissioner  
    Boyd Hoats Major Softball Commissioner  bhoatsjr@comcast.net
    Bill Gabriel. Jr/Sr Baseball Commissioner  
    Mark Klosko Jr/Sr Softball Commissioner  mjklosko@yahoo.com
 
Subscribe to this site