KINGSTON/FORTY FORT BASEBALL & SOFTBALL: Board

  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Gary Shedlock President  gshedlock25@gmail.com
    Alan Rood Vice President - Equipment  alankenley94@hotmail.com
    Jerry Matlowski Vice President - Fields  jerryplowit@epix.net
    Brian Kopek Treasurer  akiraluke@verizon.net
    Albert Thomas Financial Secretary  pgraph411@aol.com
    Bill Bordow Recording Secretary  bbordow@msn.com
    Jennifer Temple Player Agent  jamcclin@kings.edu
    Ralph Gayoski Forty Fort Representative  rgayoski@comcast.net
    Jamie Sgarlat Safety Officer  jsgarlat@comcast.net
    Bill Gabriel Informational Officer  william.r.gabriel@navient.com
    Brian Wilson Tee Ball Commissioner  cpr6779@aol.com
    Steve Klem Coach Pitch Commissioner  sklem21@gmail.com
    Joe Evan Minor Baseball Commissioner  josephevan@kings.edu
    Bill Bordow. Minor Softball Commissioner  
    Boyd Hoats Major Softball Commissioner  bhoatsjr@comcast.net
    Bill Gabriel. Jr/Sr Baseball Commissioner  
    Warren Ruda Major Baseball Comissioner  warren.ruda@gmail.com
 
Subscribe to this site