Jersey City Capitals Youth Ice Hockey: Squirts Squirt-One - Last 100 Games

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Games

Logo Squirt-One
Logo Squirt-Dev
Hockey-Ice Combined
 
  Squirts Squirt-One - Last 100 Games
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  Sat 3/9/13 8:30am - 9:45am Squirt-One vs. Montclair Blues Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 3/3/13 11:40am - 12:55pm Montclair Blues vs. Squirt-One Floyd Hall Arena
  Sat 2/16/13 12:40pm - 1:55pm Montclair Blues vs. Squirt-One Floyd Hall Arena
  Sat 2/16/13 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One vs. Union Thunder Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 2/9/13 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One vs. Nutley/Clifton Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 2/3/13 7am - 8:15am Bayonne Rangers vs. Squirt-One Korpi Hall - Bayonne
  Sat 2/2/13 2:10pm - 3:25pm NJ Devils vs. Squirt-One Union Sports
  Sat 2/2/13 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One vs. Montclair Blues Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 1/27/13 5:40pm - 6:55pm Montclair Blues vs. Squirt-One Floyd Hall Arena
  Sat 1/26/13 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One vs. Skyland Kings Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 1/19/13 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One vs. Ramapo Saints Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 1/12/13 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One vs. NJ Devils Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 1/6/13 7:30am - 8:45am Skyland Kings: 4 - Squirt-One: 5 Skylands Arena
  Sun 12/30/12 8:20am - 9:35am Ramapo Saints: 1 - Squirt-One: 0 Sport O Rama
  Sun 12/23/12 8:30am - 10am Squirt-One: 0 - Skyland Kings: 1 Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/22/12 4pm - 5:15pm Bayonne Rangers: 4 - Squirt-One: 2 Korpi Hall - Bayonne
  Sun 12/16/12 8:30am - 9:45am Squirt-One: 2 - NJ Devils: 5 Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/15/12 6:30pm - 7:45pm Union Thunder vs. Squirt-One Union Sports
  Sun 12/9/12 8:30am - 9:45am Squirt-One: 3 - Avalanche: 2 Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/8/12 2pm - 3:15pm Ramapo Saints: 0 - Squirt-One: 0 Sport O Rama
  Sun 12/2/12 8:30am - 9:45am Squirt-One: 1 - Ramapo Saints: 5 Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/1/12 3:40pm - 4:55pm Montclair Blues: 5 - Squirt-One: 2 Floyd Hall Arena
  Sun 11/18/12 8:30am - 9:45am Squirt-One: 2 - Montclair Blues: 5 Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 11/17/12 2:10pm - 3:25pm NJ Devils: 2 - Squirt-One: 1 Union Sports
  Sun 11/11/12 7:30am - 8:45am Skyland Kings: 2 - Squirt-One: 2 Skylands Arena
  Sat 11/10/12 9:15am - 10:30am Avalanche: 2 - Squirt-One: 2 Ice House
  Sun 10/28/12 7am - 8:15am Squirt-One: 2 - Bayonne Rangers: 5 Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 10/14/12 8:45am - 10am Squirt-One: 1 - Bayonne Rangers: 3 Korpi Hall - Bayonne
  Squirts Squirt-One - Next 100 Games
Export: Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
  No upcoming Games.
Check All click for game info Last 100 / Next 100  |  Results  |  Full Schedule

Squirts Teams:
| Squirt-One | Squirt-Dev |

Divisions:
| Clinic | ADM | Squirts | Pee Wees | Bantams |
Subscribe to this site