Clinic: Clinic - Jersey City Capitals 2012-13 Practice Schedule

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Clinic Practices

Hockey-Ice Clinic
 
  Clinic - Jersey City Capitals 2012-13 Practice Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Clinic Practices entered this Season.
  Clinic - Jersey City Capitals 2012-13 Practice Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Sun 2/3/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 2/2/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 1/27/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 1/26/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 1/20/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 1/19/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 1/13/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 1/12/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 1/6/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 1/5/13 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 12/23/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/22/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 12/16/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/15/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 12/9/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/8/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 12/2/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 12/1/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 11/25/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 11/24/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 11/18/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 11/17/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sun 11/11/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
  Sat 11/10/12 12pm - 1pm Practice Pershing Field Ice Rink
Check All *