build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team: Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team - Fall/Winter practice schedule  

Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team

 
home home
news news
calendar calendar
practices practices
locations locations
sting roster sting roster
handouts handouts
links links
College Commitments College Commitments
sponsors sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
message boards message boards
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
09-01-14 07:57 PM
Get Directions to Irvine Sting 18 GoldIrvine Local Weather
Irvine Sting 18 Gold
Blair Ota M.D., D.D.S.
949 453-9797
Fax: 949 872-2468
4980 Barranca Parkway
Suite 190
Irvine, California
92604
Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked practices

Softball-Fastpitch Practices
 
  Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team - Fall/Winter practice schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: practice: Location:
  No Upcoming practices entered this Season.
  Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team - Fall/Winter practice schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: practice: Location:
  Sat 7/27/13 7:30am Saturday Practice Practice will be cut short so players and coaches can change into uniforms and be on time for PGF check in at HB Sports Complex @ 11:00am. Lower Peters Canyon
  Wed 7/24/13 4:30pm Wednesday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Wed 7/17/13 4:30pm Wednesday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sun 6/30/13 7:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 6/29/13 7:30am Saturday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 6/28/13 3:30pm Batting Cages - Mandatory Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/26/13 4:30pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 6/23/13 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sat 6/22/13 7:30am - 11:30am Saturday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/12/13 4:30pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/5/13 4:30pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 5/29/13 4:30pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 5/24/13 3:30pm - 5:30pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 5/22/13 4:30pm - 7pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/19/13 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice PHOTO DAY! (Again) Please wear black pants, the black 3n2 jersey & royal blue socks.
Also, Parents, please check your inbox for a triple crown authorization request. Please approve right away.
Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/12/13 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice TEAM PHOTO: Wear full uniform! New blue pants with new gluv jersey (white with blue on the sleeves), white socks, cleats. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/28/13 7:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/21/13 7:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/14/13 7:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/7/13 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 2/8/13 3:45pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/6/13 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 2/1/13 3:45pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/30/13 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice If you have finals...STUDY! Anyone who does not have finals is expected at practice. Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/23/13 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 1/19/13 9am Saturday Practice NEW TIME!!! Field 3 Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 1/18/13 3:45pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/16/13 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/16/13 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 1/13/13 TBA Sunday Practice TBA
  Sat 1/12/13 TBA Saturday Practice TBA
  Fri 1/11/13 3:45pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/9/13 4:45pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/2/13 4:45pm Wednesday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Wed 11/28/12 4:45pm Wednesday Practice Sorry for the late notice on eteamz. Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/14/12 4:45pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/9/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/7/12 4:45pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 11/4/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/24/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/17/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/10/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/5/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/3/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/30/12 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 9/28/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Northwood High School
  Wed 9/26/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 9/22/12 7:30am Saturday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 9/21/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/19/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/16/12 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 9/15/12 7:30am - 11:30am Saturday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/12/12 4:45pm - 7pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/9/12 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice Bring your running shoes & jump rope, too! Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 9/8/12 7:30am - 11:30am Saturday Practice Bring your running shoes and jump rope, too! Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 7/29/12 TBA Practice Blair will give practice time at Saturday practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sat 7/28/12 7:30am Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 7/27/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Blair to confirm time at practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 7/25/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 7/20/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Blair to confirm at Wednesday's practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 7/18/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sun 7/8/12 7:30am - 11:30am Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sat 7/7/12 7:30am - 11:30am Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sun 6/24/12 7:30am - 11am Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sat 6/23/12 7:30am - 11am Practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 6/22/12 3:30pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/20/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/13/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 6/10/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 6/8/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Batting Cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/6/12 4:45pm - 7:15pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 6/1/12 3:30pm - 5:30pm Batting Cages Northwood High School
  Wed 5/30/12 4:45pm - 7pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 5/26/12 8am Multi-tasking Practice Remember to wear your blue button up jersey, black pants, blue socks and cleats for the team picture. The picture will be taken BEFORE practice begins.
Lower Peters Canyon
  Sun 5/20/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/13/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/6/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/29/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/22/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/15/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/8/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/1/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 3/25/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 3/18/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 3/11/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 3/4/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 2/26/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 2/19/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/15/12 4:45pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 2/10/12 3:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/8/12 4:45pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 2/5/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 2/3/12 3:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/1/12 4:45pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 1/29/12 TBA Blair is looking for a friendly
  Sat 1/28/12 7:30am Saturday Practice Due to Triple Crown Tournament Northwood High School
  Fri 1/27/12 3:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/18/12 4:45pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 1/15/12 7:30am Sunday Practice Unless otherwise changed by Coach or Admin. Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 1/13/12 3:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/11/12 4:45pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 1/6/12 3:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/4/12 4:45pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 12/7/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Wednesday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/16/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 11/13/11 7:30am - 11:30am Sunday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/11/11 3:30pm - 5:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/9/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/4/11 3:30pm - 5:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/2/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/28/11 3:30pm - 5:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/26/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 10/22/11 7:30am Saturday Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/21/11 3:30pm - 5:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/19/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/14/11 3:30pm - 5:30pm Hitting Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/12/11 4:45pm - 7:30pm Regular Practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 7/31/11 5pm checking in as a team (bet flds 3&4) Huntington Beach Sports Complex
  Sun 7/31/11 TBA optional hitting by arrangement (talk to blair) Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 7/30/11 7:30am light practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 7/29/11 TBA hitting and individual fielding Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 7/27/11 4:30pm heavy practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 7/22/11 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 7/20/11 4:30pm practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Sat 7/9/11 8am practice Northwood High School
  Wed 7/6/11 4:30pm practice Northwood High School
  Sat 6/25/11 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 6/24/11 3:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Thu 6/23/11 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/22/11 4:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/15/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 6/12/11 7:30am practice Northwood High School
  Sat 6/11/11 7:30am practice Northwood High School
  Fri 6/10/11 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/8/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 6/3/11 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/1/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 5/27/11 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 5/25/11 5pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/22/11 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/15/11 7:30am practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/8/11 7am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/1/11 7:30am practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/17/11 7:30am practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/3/11 7:30am practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 2/11/11 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/9/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 2/6/11 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 2/5/11 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 2/4/11 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/2/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 1/30/11 7:30am practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 1/21/11 3pm optional cages Northwood High School
  Wed 1/19/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 1/14/11 3:30pm optional cages Northwood High School
  Wed 1/12/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/5/11 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 12/8/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 12/5/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 12/3/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 12/1/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/17/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 11/14/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/12/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/10/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 11/7/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/5/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/3/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/29/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/27/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 10/24/10 9am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/22/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/15/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/13/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/8/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/29/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/26/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 9/25/10 12pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 9/24/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/22/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 9/18/10 8am practice Northwood High School
  Fri 9/17/10 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/15/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 9/11/10 7:45am practice Northwood High School
  Wed 9/8/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 8/4/10 4pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 7/30/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Thu 7/29/10 5pm hitting/practice Northwood High School
  Wed 7/28/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Tue 7/27/10 5:30pm hitting Northwood High School
  Fri 7/23/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 7/21/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Fri 7/9/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 7/7/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 6/26/10 7am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 6/25/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/23/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/16/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 6/13/10 7:45am - 11:30am practice Heritage Park
  Sat 6/12/10 7:45am - 11:30am practice Heritage Park
  Fri 6/11/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/9/10 4:30pm practice @ cbb#3 Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 6/4/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 6/2/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice @ cbb#3 Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 5/28/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 5/26/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/23/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 5/21/10 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 5/19/10 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/16/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/9/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 5/2/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/25/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/18/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 4/11/10 7:30am practice (all players need to attend the... beginning of practice for a team pic. more details later

uniform for picture: New Blue Intensity Jersey, Black Pants, Blue Socks, Blue Cleats Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 3/21/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 3/7/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 2/21/10 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/17/10 5pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 2/7/10 7:15am practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 2/3/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 1/15/10 3:15pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/13/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 1/6/10 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 12/9/09 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 12/6/09 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 12/4/09 3pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 12/2/09 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/25/09 4:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/18/09 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 11/15/09 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/13/09 3pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/11/09 4:45pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 11/6/09 3pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 11/4/09 4:45pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/30/09 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/28/09 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/21/09 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/16/09 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 10/9/09 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 10/7/09 4:45pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sat 10/3/09 8am - 12pm practice Lower Peters Canyon
  Wed 9/30/09 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/27/09 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 9/25/09 3:30pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/23/09 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/20/09 7:30am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 9/18/09 3:30pm cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/16/09 5pm - 7:30pm practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Sun 9/13/09 8am - 11am practice Bill Barber Community Park
  Fri 9/11/09 3pm optional cages Bill Barber Community Park
  Wed 9/9/09 TBA practice @ cbb1 Bill Barber Community Park
Check All *
Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team
Irvine Sting 18 Gold Fastpitch Travel Team
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.


 
  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Blogz
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Collect Fees Online
Fundraising
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement
"People forget how fast you did a job--but they remember how well you did it." - Howard W. Newton