Inland Northwest Pop Warner League: Board of Directors

2013 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Corporate Commissioner (President): Will Amaya president@inpwl.org 

Chief Deputy Commissioner (VP): Christina commissioner@inpwl.org 

Treasurer: Todd Carlson treasurer@inpwl.org 

Secretary/Area Director: Nancy Jepsen secretary@inpwl.org

Football Commissioner: David Bishop football@inpwl.org  

Cheerleading Commissioner: Vacant cheer@inpwl.org 

DIRECTORS

Football Coaching Director: Phil Webber coach@inpwl.org  

Cheerleading Coaching Director: Vacant 

Scholastics Director: scholastics@inpwl.org 

Referee Director: Tim Paulson refinfo@inpwl.org 

ASSOCIATION PRESIDENTS

Spokane Valley Association President: Johnson Marsalis President.svpw@gmail.com 

West Plains Association President: Charles Johnson president@westplainspopwarner.org

Spokane North Pop Warner Association President:  DJ Smith snpwdjsmith@hotmail.com

Mt Spokane-Mead Association President:  Ron Jensen rljensen10@yahoo.com

North County Association President: Steve Shroyer president@northcountypw.org

South Hill Association President: Andy Cortez mustangs_football@ymail.com

Central Cascade President:  John Maloney president@ccpwl.org