Inland Northwest Pop Warner League: Board of Directors

2016 Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President: David Bishop president@inpwl.org 

Vice President: Eric Walker vicepresident@inpwl.org 

Treasurer: William Boyd treasurer@inpwl.org 

Secretary: Andrea Emilien secretary@inpwl.org

Football Commissioner: Ken Sliva football@inpwl.org  

Cheerleading Commissioner: Alison Larson cheer@inpwl.org 

Scholastics Director/Area Coordinator: Nancy Jepsen scholastics@inpwl.org 

Referee Director: Tim Paulson refinfo@inpwl.org 

ASSOCIATION PRESIDENTS

Spokane Valley Association President: Johnson Marsalis President.svpw@gmail.com 

West Plains Association President: Charles Johnson president@westplainspopwarner.org

Spokane Pop Warner Association President:  DJ Smith snpwdjsmith@hotmail.com

Mt Spokane-Mead Association President:  Matt Spencer matt@talismanservices.com

North County Association President: Steve Shroyer president@northcountypw.org

Central Cascade President:  Jeremy West president@ccpwl.org