Inland Northwest Pop Warner League: Board of Directors

2015 Board of Directors


Corporate Commissioner (President): David Bishop 

Chief Deputy Commissioner (VP): Vacant 

Treasurer: William Boyd 

Secretary/Area Director: Jodi Bailey

Football Commissioner: Ken Sliva  

Cheerleading Commissioner: Alison 

Scholastics Director/Area Coordinator: Nancy Jepsen 

Referee Director: Tim Paulson 


Spokane Valley Association President: Johnson Marsalis 

West Plains Association President: Charles Johnson

Spokane North Pop Warner Association President:  DJ Smith

Mt Spokane-Mead Association President:  Ron Jensen

North County Association President: Steve Shroyer

South Hill Association President: Andy Cortez

Central Cascade President:  Jeremy West