Indy Blue Chips: Welcome

Angry basketball
The Largest AAU / Player developement Club in Indianapolis

Here are is the List for the two Elite teams

Wilson                                                        Majors

Ben Resner                                                 Jaylen McKay

Richard Wilson III                                     Mekhi Biffle

Ethan Jarrett                                            John Kiser

Adam Swails                                               Hunter Duncan

Alex McClure                                             Derek Hawthorne

Robert Oyler                                             Stephen Majors "Cj"

Andre Phelps                                             Djimon Henson

Myles Simmons                               All Players not listed will be placed on Blue Chips Select (tournament team) or

Keesh Brewer                                 Blue Chips Premiere (Field House Team). This was the toughest selection ever.

Alon Moore                                     Thank you for your support. God Bless 

Keep Their Heads Ringing by Dr. Dre