HLL: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Mariah Martindale President  mariah_almond@hotmail.com  509.953.8241
    Michelle Hackett Vice President  mshac3@twc.com  925.354.6019
    Tiffany Dixon Secretary  dixon2112@msn.com  208.659.4779
    Kim Hall Treasurer    
    Todd Carroll Player Agent  klxiii@gmail.com  208.964.3308
    Chance Sampsel Facilities Director  sampsels@yahoo.com  423.794.6274
    Nick Rook Coaching Coordinator  Hayden.little.league@gmail.com  
    Matt Melton Umpire in Chief/Scheduler  bluebandit41@gmail.com  208.661.6060
    OPEN Safety/Equipment Manager    
    Stacy Simkins Uniform Coordinator  stacy6143@gmail.com  208-640-6143
    Jacki Fullerton Concessions Coordinator  jgirl1971@roadrunner.com  208.659.9532
    Sandy Allison Sponsorship Coorinator  sandy4446@yahoo.com  208.640.1892
    Donnie Murrell Member at Large  donnie7@gmail.com  
    Nick Vieth Member at Large  nick@viethlaw.com  
    Toni Hardy Member at Large  applehardy@msn.com  
    Troy Coey Member at Large  troycoey8@msn.com  
 
Subscribe to this site