eteamz.com
 
Varsity Roster Varsity Roster
Varsity Schedule Varsity Schedule
13/14 JV ROSTER 13/14 JV ROSTER
13/14 JV Schedule 13/14 JV Schedule
Hawk News Hawk News
Events Events
13-14 Stats 13-14 Stats
Home Home
Standings Standings
Golden Sneaker Award Golden Sneaker Award
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Board Board
13-14 Game Photos 13-14 Game Photos
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
V Player of game V Player of game
Captains Captains
Career Stat Totals Career Stat Totals
Alumni Game Alumni Game
Charge Club Charge Club
Hawk Holiday Classic Hawk Holiday Classic
Hawk Sports Camps Hawk Sports Camps
Assist/Scorers Records Assist/Scorers Records
Concord Monitor Stories Concord Monitor Stories
Varsity Record/Scores Varsity Record/Scores
13/14 M.S. Boys Roster 13/14 M.S. Boys Roster
13/14  M.S.Boys Schedule 13/14 M.S.Boys Schedule
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Admin
Last updated
03-25-14 08:33 AM
Get Directions to Hopkinton HawksContoocook Local Weather
Hopkinton Hawks
David Chase
(603) 545-2960
Fax: (603) 746-5109
297 Park Ave
Contoocook, New Hampshire
03229

 
Hopkinton Varsity Boys Basketball: Practices
Hopkinton Varsity Boys Basketball

Select Season:  

Printable Schedule
Export Checked Practices

Basketball Winter 13-14
 
  Hopkinton Varsity Boys Basketball - 13-14 VARSITY SEASON Practice Varsity Schedule - Upcoming
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  Hopkinton Varsity Boys Basketball - 13-14 VARSITY SEASON Practice Varsity Schedule - Past
Export: Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  Thu 2/27/14 2:30pm - 8:30pm VB 2:30-4:30pm JV 6:30-8:30pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 2/26/14 4pm - 6pm JV Off Varsity 4-6pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 2/24/14 5pm - 8pm Game vs Bow JV 5:30 Varsity 7pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 2/23/14 3pm - 5pm JV 3-5:00pm Varsity 5-7pm HOPKINTON
  Fri 2/21/14 3:30pm - 4:30pm Varsity 3-4:30pm JV OFF HOPKINTON
  Wed 2/19/14 3pm - 5pm VB 3-5pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 2/17/14 3pm - 6pm JV 4:30-6pm VB 3-4:30pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 2/16/14 3pm - 5pm JV 3-5pm VB OFF HOPKINTON
  Fri 2/14/14 12pm JV OFF VB OFF
  Thu 2/13/14 6:30pm - 9:30pm JV 6:30-8 VB 8-9:30pm HOPKINTON
  Tue 2/11/14 3pm - 5pm JV OFF VB 3-5PM HOPKINTON
  Sun 2/9/14 3pm - 7pm JV 3-5 VB 5-7pm HOPKINTON
  Thu 2/6/14 4pm - 7pm VB 4-6pm JV 5:30-7pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 2/5/14 8pm - 9:30pm JV OFF VB 8-9:30pm HOPKINTON
  Tue 2/4/14 7pm - 9:30pm JV 7-8:30 VB 8-9:30pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 2/2/14 3pm - 7pm JV 3-5 VB 5-7pm HOPKINTON
  Thu 1/30/14 6:30pm - 9:30pm VB 6:30-8:00pm JV 8-9:30pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 1/29/14 4:30pm - 6:30pm VB 4:30-5:30 JV 5:30-6:30pm HOPKINTON
  Tue 1/28/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm JV 7:30-8:30 VB8:30-9:30pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 1/27/14 7:30pm - 9:30pm JV OFF VB 7:30-9 HOPKINTON
  Sun 1/26/14 4pm - 5:30pm JV 4-5:30pm HOPKINTON
  Thu 1/23/14 4pm - 7pm VB 4-5:30 JV 5:30-7pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 1/20/14 7pm - 8:30pm VB 8-10am JV 7-8:30pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 1/19/14 12:30pm - 2:30pm JV 12:30-2:30pm HOPKINTON
  Thu 1/16/14 3pm - 6pm Varsity 3-4:30pm JV 4:30-6pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 1/15/14 7pm - 9pm JV OFF Varsity 7-9pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 1/13/14 6pm - 9:30pm Varsity 6-8pm JV 8-9:30pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 1/12/14 4pm - 5:30pm JV 4-5:30pm Varsity OFF HOPKINTON
  Fri 1/10/14 3pm - 5pm JV OFF Varsity 3-5pm HOPKINTON
  Thu 1/9/14 6:45pm - 8:45pm JV 6:45-8:45pm Varsity OFF HOPKINTON
  Wed 1/8/14 3pm - 5pm JV OFF Varsity 3-5pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 1/6/14 4pm - 7pm Varsity 4-6pm JV 5:30-7pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 1/5/14 4pm - 7pm JV 4-5:30pm Varsity 5:30-7pm HOPKINTON
  Thu 1/2/14 8am - 10am Varsity 8-10am JV 6-8pm HOPKINTON
  Tue 12/31/13 10am - 12pm Varsity 10-Noon HOPKINTON
  Mon 12/30/13 10am - 10pm Varsity 10-Noon HOPKINTON
  Sat 12/28/13 10am - 12pm Varsity 10am-Noon HOPKINTON
  Fri 12/20/13 3pm - 5:15pm Varsity & JV 3-5:15pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 12/18/13 6:30pm JV 6:30-8pm Varsity 8-9:30pm
  Tue 12/17/13 3pm - 5pm JV OFF Varsity 3-5pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 12/15/13 3pm - 7pm JV 3-5pm Varsity 5-7pm HOPKINTON
  Sat 12/14/13 8am - 10am JV OFF Varsity Biddy Ball 8-10am HOPKINTON
  Fri 12/13/13 12pm JV OFF Varsity OFF
  Thu 12/12/13 3pm JV 7:30-9:30pm Varsity 3-4:30pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 12/11/13 6pm JV OFF Varsity Scrimmage Home HOPKINTON
  Tue 12/10/13 4pm - 7pm JV 5:30-7pm Varsity 4-6pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 12/9/13 5:45pm Scrimmage JV 5:45pm Varsity 6:45pm WINNISQUAM
  Sun 12/8/13 4:30pm JV 4:30-6pm Varsity OFF HOPKINTON
  Sat 12/7/13 12pm JV 8-10am Varsity @ Hartford, CT Scrimmage Hartford, CT
  Fri 12/6/13 6pm JV Off Varsity Scrimmage @ Hopkinton, MA Hopkinton, MA
  Thu 12/5/13 6:30pm JV 8-9:30pm Varsity 6:30-8:30pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 12/4/13 3pm JV 6:30-8:30pm Varsity Film 3-4pm HOPKINTON
  Tue 12/3/13 5:30pm - 9:30pm Scrimmage at Prospect PROSPECT MOUNTAIN
  Mon 12/2/13 4pm - 7pm JV 5:30-7pm Varsity 4-6pm HOPKINTON
  Sun 12/1/13 3pm - 7pm JV 3-5 Varsity 5-7pm HOPKINTON
  Sat 11/30/13 3:30pm - 9pm JV 3:30-5pm Varsity 7-9pm HOPKINTON
  Wed 11/27/13 8am - 11am JV Off Varsity 8-11am HOPKINTON
  Tue 11/26/13 3:30pm - 7:30pm JV 5:30-7:30pm Varsity 3:30-5:30pm HOPKINTON
  Mon 11/25/13 6:30pm - 9:30pm Tryouts JV 6:30-8pm Varsity 8-9:30pm HOPKINTON
Check All *

 
 
eteamz.com View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
9 visitors have signed our guestbook.     
Web Sites Instruction Community  
Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


"Sweat plus sacrifice equals success." - Charlie Finley
Powered By
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement