Hartland HS Eagles Basketball: Contacts

Varsity Head Coach - Frank Leppek, email fwleppek@comcast.net

Varsity Assistant Coach - Terry Milarch, email jtmilarch@yahoo.com

Varsity Team Mom - Lori Videto   loriv3@gmail.com 

JV Coach - David Rychlick  (248) 921-6568

david.rychlick@yahoo.com

JV Assistant Coach - Doug Skene

JV Team Mom - Michelle Lange, langemb@yahoo.com

Freshman Coach - Kevin Blouin (248) 346-3608 (call or text)

kblouin4@gmail.com

Freshman Assistant Coach - Mike Erickson 

Freshmen Team Mom - Carol Hayes, cd4hayes@sbcglobal.net