Heart of America Pop Warner: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email:
    Don Decker President  dondecker525@gmail.com
    Brian Gallman Vice President  bgallman28@gmail.com
    T.R. Jarrett Treasurer  tr@jacorcontracting.com
    Keith Fogliani Football Commissioner  kfog@sbcglobal.net
    Nicole Sherwood Secretary  nsherwood07@yahoo.com
    Megan Dykeman Cheer Cordinator  ipwcheers@gmail.com
    Scott Jaynes Scholastic Cordinator  sjaynes67@gmail.com
    Fred Phillips Liberty Rep.  libertypopwarnerfootball@gmail.com
    Angela Moreno Liberty Rep.  lpw.cheer1@gmail.com
    Steve Starr Blue Springs Rep.  sstarr@hoagators.com
    Shawn Kienast Blue Springs Rep.  shawnkienast9@gmail.com
    Chris Goodwin North Kansas City Rep.  chris.goodwin1@live.com
    Jason Hoops North Kansas City Rep.  jhoops@titankc.com
    Josh Bateman Fort Osage Rep.  jbateman76@sbcglobal.net
    Eric Moore Fort Osage Rep.  emoore25@sbcglobal.net
    Rob Lager Kearney Rep.  lagerrob@hotmail.com
    Calvin Beard Independence Rep.  calvinbeard@ymail.com
    Bill Martin Independence Rep.  stryker0@comcast.net
    Brandon Nolan Lees Summit Rep.  blnolan81@gmail.com
    Brandon Dye Lees Summit Rep.  dyehardkc@icloud.com