Harris County Senior Softball League-FUN,FITNESS,FELLOWSHIP: Board

Select Season:  
  Board
    Board: Position: Email:
    Alan Pettibone President  president@hcssl.org
    Jerry Murray Vice President  vp@hcssl.org
    Jim Gallagher Treasurer  treasurer@hcssl.org
    Pat Wetuski Secretary  secretary@hcssl.org
    Mark Templeton Communications Director  communications@hcssl.org
    Will Johnson Rules Director  rules@hcssl.org
    Carl Torregrossa Field Two Coordinator  field-two@hcssl.org
    Jon Clayton Technology Director  Technology@hcssl.org
    Terry Litzinger Supplies Director  supplies@hcssl.org
    Bob Taylor American Division Coordinator  american@hcssl.org
    Francisco Estrada Continental Div. Coordinator  frankhoustontx@hotmail.com
    Jim Neil National Division Coordinator  national@hcssl.org
    Steve Rakofsky United Division Coordinator  united@hcssl.org