Grand Island Riverdog Baseball Association: Welcome

Friday, May 29

 

2015 Riverdog Tournaments

Todd Elsbernd Memorial Tournament (May 29-31) 

All weather updates will be posted here. 

8s Scores   9s Scores   10s Scores   11s Scores   12s Scores   13s Scores   14s Scores 

Seeds for Bracket Play - will be posted by 10pm on Saturday unless otherwise noted

8s - See Site Supervisor

10s -  1.  

         2.  

         3.  

         4.

11s - See Site Supervisor

13s - 1A.              1B.  

        2A.              2B.  

        3A.              3B.  

        4A.              4B.

14s - See Site Supervisor 

 

Dinsdale Diamond Challenge (June 12-14) - REGISTRATIONS CLOSED

Brackets will be posted on or around June 1st - will be posted on the left hand side under "Dinsdale Diamond Challenge Tourney".  Make sure you check back frequently for updates.

 


  2015 Riverdog Coaches

Team   Coach   Phone   Email  
 8 Reds  Jeff Hubl  308-398-0237  jhubl@charter.net 
 8 Whites  Aaron Semm 308-390-2914 asemm@eakes.com  
 9 Reds  Rod Foley 308-227-9883   rockchalkrod@gmail.com  
 10 Reds  Justin Kleint 308-380-3236  jkleint@hotmail.com 
 11 Reds  Corey Myers 308-383-2901  myerslivestock@yahoo.com  
 11 Whites  Mike Menagh 308-390-1505  mmenagh@charter.net
 12 Reds  Tom Hartman 308-383-2369   hartman@kdsi.net 
 13 Reds  Marcy Krolikowski 308-390-8526  mkrolikowski@gips.org 
 14 Reds  Brian Kort 308-390-6532 bkort@gips.org 
 14 Whites  Kevin Fries 308-530-9813  kfries@eakes.com