Grand Island Riverdog Baseball Association: Welcome

Tuesday, May 3

 

Riverdog Tournaments

Mark your calendars for the Riverdog Touranments!

Todd Elsbernd Memorial (NIT and State Qualifer) - June 3rd-5th for 8U - 14U AAA and Majors - click HERE for packet.  ENTRY FORM AND MONEY MUST BE RECEIVED BY FRIDAY, MAY 6TH.

Diamond Challenge (State Qualifer) - June 17th-19th for 8U (open) & 9U-14U A & AA - click HERE for packet

Look Who's Coming listed on the left hand side - updated 4/19/2016 

 


 2016 Teams & Contacts

 TEAM CONTACT   PHONE   EMAIL  
 8 REDS  Aaron Semm  308-390-2914  asemm@eakes.com
 8 WHITES  Sean Gellatly  308-380-5298  sjgellatly@aol.com
 9 REDS  Jeff Hubl  308-398-0237  jhubl@charter.net
 9 WHITES  Ryan O'Grady  402-980-3803  ryano117@yahoo.com
 10 REDS  Rod Foley  308-227-9883  rockchalkrod@gmail.com
 11 REDS  Justin Kleint  308-380-3236  jkleint@hotmail.com
 11 WHITES  Adam Hoffman  308-389-1135  leeba05@yahoo.com
 12 REDS  Corey Myers  308-383-2901  myerslivestock@yahoo.com
 12 WHITES  Toby Comer  308-380-3910  pvendo@yahoo.com
 13 REDS  Tom Hartman  308-383-2369  hartman@kdsi.net
 14 REDS  Matt McNamara  308-380-8876  mattgmcnamara@hotmail.com