Grand Island Riverdog Baseball Association: Welcome

Wednesday, May 25

 

Riverdog Tournaments

Todd Elsbernd Memorial (NIT and State Qualifer) - June 3rd-5th 

5/25/2016

Schedules can be found on the USSSA website.  Click HERE for direct access.

Tourney rules can be found HERE 

Check back often to this website for all tourament updates, including weather.  


 

Diamond Challenge (State Qualifer) - June 17th-19th for 8U (open) & 9U-14U A & AA - click HERE for packet

Look Who's Coming listed on the left hand side - updated 5/12/2016 

 


 2016 Teams & Contacts

 TEAM CONTACT   PHONE   EMAIL  
 8 REDS  Aaron Semm  308-390-2914  asemm@eakes.com
 8 WHITES  Sean Gellatly  308-380-5298  sjgellatly@aol.com
 9 REDS  Jeff Hubl  308-398-0237  jhubl@charter.net
 9 WHITES  Ryan O'Grady  402-980-3803  ryano117@yahoo.com
 10 REDS  Rod Foley  308-227-9883  rockchalkrod@gmail.com
 11 REDS  Justin Kleint  308-380-3236  jkleint@hotmail.com
 11 WHITES  Adam Hoffman  308-389-1135  leeba05@yahoo.com
 12 REDS  Corey Myers  308-383-2901  myerslivestock@yahoo.com
 12 WHITES  Toby Comer  308-380-3910  pvendo@yahoo.com
 13 REDS  Tom Hartman  308-383-2369  hartman@kdsi.net
 14 REDS  Matt McNamara  308-380-8876  mattgmcnamara@hotmail.com