Grand Island Riverdog Baseball Association: Welcome

Tuesday, November 4

 

2015 Riverdog Tournaments

Mark Your Calendars!!

In 2015, the Riverdogs will again be hosting two tournaments.  Please mark your calendars early and plan to join us.

May 29-31 Todd Elsbernd Memorial Tournament AAA/Major

June 12-14 Dinsdale Diamond Challenge AA/A

Information and registration forms can be found on the left hand side of this page.  


  2015 Riverdog Coaches

Team   Coach   Phone   Email  
 8 Reds  Jeff Hubl  308-398-0237  jhubl@charter.net 
 8 Whites  Aaron Semm 308-390-2914 asemm@eakes.com  
 9 Reds  Rod Foley 308-227-9883   rockchalkrod@gmail.com  
 10 Reds  Justin Kleint 308-380-3236  jkleint@hotmail.com 
 11 Reds  Corey Myers 308-383-2901  myerslivestock@yahoo.com  
 11 Whites  Toby Comer 308-380-3910  pvendo@yahoo.com 
 12 Reds  Tom Hartman 308-383-2369   hartman@kdsi.net 
 13 Reds  Marcy Krolikowski 308-390-8526  mkrolikowski@gips.org 
 14 Reds  Brian Kort 308-390-6532 bkort@gips.org 
 14 Whites  Kevin Fries 308-530-9813  kfries@eakes.com