Gold Rush Little League: Welcome

Online Registration for Spring 2015 Little League is now open!
Welcome to Gold Rush Little League!


Online Spring Little League Registration is here! Click on the button to begin the registration process!

Beat the crowds and sign up online!  The second of our two in-person signups is coming up at the following date / location:

*Tuesday, January 6    5pm-8pm

at Placerville Brewery, 155 Placerville Drive, Placerville

 After this date the Early Bird prices are over!



Sunday, November 9
Charles Brown Field Renovation

  Our Field Coordinator, Phillip Terrazas is looking for several volunteers who know how to use a skill saw and hammer. He'd like your help with installing exterior trim, some siding, and building our scorekeepers box, at Charles Brown field. Phillip would like to get things going as soon as possible. Even if you have only a few hours to donate, that would be huge. Please email Phillip at and let him know you'd like to help and he will get back to you. Those of you who had kids participating in Fall Ball have seen the awesome improvements made at Rotary and Charles Brown. Phillip's goal is to have Charles Brown completed by end of year. To do that, he needs some help. Thank you in advance.

Subscribe to this site