build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz

Greene County Officials Association

Greene County Officials Association:History  
Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Record Record
Practices Practices
School Directions School Directions
Board Board
GCOA Members GCOA Members
Stats Stats
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
Info Info
History History
Rules Rules
Safety Safety


Get Directions to GCOAXenia Local Weather
Fax: 937-286-1704
380 Georgia Drive
Xenia, Ohio

Meritorious Awards Presented
At the March 20th meeting, several members were presented with a Meritorious Certificate Award. This award is presented by the State of Ohio for years of service. We would like to Congratulate the following members for their outstanding service with the Greene County Officials Association. Members are listed from left to right. Larry Williams 25 Years for Baseball, Jim Willis 25 Years for Softball, Howard Purvis 15 Years for Baseball, Kenneth Ridenour 25 Years for Baseball, and Tommy Peirson 15 Years for Baseball.

1st Board Meeting
The first board meeting of the 2001-2002 year took place on Sunday, August 5th.

Below are the members that attended. Names are listed from left to right: Mark Rogers, Jess Bowman, Max Hillsamer, & Randy Coon.

Current Board Members 2002
2002 board members

Secretary - Jess Bowman
President - Mark Rogers
Vice President - Steve Hopkins

Football Interpreter - Memphis Stevens
Volleyball Interpreter - Tom Freeman
Basketball Interpreter - Robin Holsnecht
Baseball Interpreter - Howard Purvis
Softball Interpreter - Max Hillsamer

Greene County Officials Association
Greene County Officials Association
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Coaches' Corner

"There is something that is much more scarce, something rarer than ability. It is the ability to recognize ability." - Robert Half
Copyright © 2016,, Inc
User Agreement