Fresno Senior Softball League: Langley's View

Wednesday, August 6
Larry's Back!

Monday, July 21
LATEST HEALTH UPDATE 7/21/14

Friday, June 6
HEALTH UPDATE

Sunday, May 18
LARRY'S PROSTATE CANCER TREATMENT

Thursday, March 6
Senior Cartoons

Tuesday, February 4
IS THERE SOFTBALL IN HEAVEN?

Sunday, January 12
Heading into 2014

Tuesday, October 22
Stanion Award for 2013

Monday, October 7
Larry is back!

Tuesday, September 24
More humor

Monday, September 23
Funny Senior Softball Cartoon

Thursday, September 19
Larry is home!

Monday, August 12
Senior Humor

Wednesday, July 24
2013 Fall Season

Sunday, July 14
Cartoon

Saturday, July 13
New rules for Fall Season

Sunday, June 23
Senior Softball Cartoon

Saturday, June 15
Fresno Senior Softball night at Fresno Grizzlie June 14th

Wednesday, June 12
Active Seniors

Tuesday, May 21
Tell off an umpire?

Wednesday, May 1
Umpire made bad call!

Thursday, April 25
Ike's surgery went well

Wednesday, April 3
Runners making contact with defensive players

Friday, March 29
Managers, read the rules! A couple important changes!

Wednesday, March 27
Hot Bats?

Monday, March 18
Youth

Friday, March 15
I remember! Ackkkkk!

Wednesday, March 13
Fresno Bee Pickleball Article

Wednesday, March 6
New Players

Sunday, March 3
Senior Discount at World of Baseball

Friday, March 1
2013 Spring Season Draft

Wednesday, February 27
Senior Softball Cartoon

Monday, February 25
Tryouts (evaluations) a huge success! Ike is back!

Monday, February 25
Get well El Presidente

Friday, February 15
Winter League: Redraft and parity!

Wednesday, February 13
We're in the Fresno Bee (Senior Living)

Monday, February 11
Fresno Senior Softball in Fresno Bee!

Saturday, February 2
Saturday league over, Tues/Thur to start next week (Feb 5 and 7)

Saturday, January 26
League No Shows/Tues-Thur league, Fresno Bee, Medical Insurance, Rules

Wednesday, January 16
Christmas Party Gift Certificate?

Monday, January 14
Umpire in Chief?

Tuesday, November 13
Langley's News #1

Friday, November 16
Rule Changes