Fresno Senior Softball League: My Site News

Thursday, January 19
2017 SPRING PROFILES MAILED OUT . . . .. .

Wednesday, January 18
LEAGUE SHIRTS FOR WINNER ARE DONE . . ..

Monday, January 16
MANAGERS & SPONSORS NEEDED TO DECLARE STATUS SOON......

Friday, January 13
FIRST BOARD MEETING GOES REALLY WELL . . . .

Friday, January 13
2017 SPRING PROFILE
This is the form that must be filled out, signed and fees paid in order to be eligible to play in the spring season.     Deadline is Friday - February 24th by 6:00 PM.
Handout: 2017 SPRING PROFILE

Tuesday, January 10
WEB SITE HITS 2016 . . . .

Friday, January 6
THIS IS A STORY - ONLY THE FACTS WERE CHANGED TO PROTECT THE LEAGUE . .

Friday, December 9
25th Anniversary Booklet . . . . .

Monday, November 28
Scoreboard installation

Tuesday, November 22
REPORT ON WINNERS OF THE 58'S & 63'S PLAYOFF . . . .

Wednesday, November 16
CASH NOW WIN THE 50'S PLAYOFFS . . . . .

Friday, November 11
WANT AD FOR PLAYERS OR PLAYERS NEEDED . . . . . .

Thursday, July 21
HUGE DONATION FROM NAPA AUTO PARTS AND MIKE JAKOBCZAK . . .

Subscribe to this site