Fresno Senior Softball League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
  Gerald Chow President 2014 / Treas.  gerald@riverparkgolf.com  909-0090
    Brenda Forth Vice-Pres. 2015  twoforths@att.net  907-7633
    Mike Kludjian 1st Vice-President 2016/BBQ  mklugjian@gmail.com  307-5681
    Robert Allen Player Rep. 2014/ Nomination  rallen597@gmail.com  439-9141
    Joe Nichols Player Rep. 2014 / Tryouts  joeinway@sbcglobal.net  237-6038
    Doyle Daniel Player Rep. 2014  doyledaniel@comcast.net  978-7359
    Larry Crossley Player Rep. 2014  taxauditbureau@yahoo.com  696-0353
    Dick Ashjian Player Rep. 2015 /.Teams  dasher@pacbell.net  696-3525
    Patrick Kelly Player Rep. 2015  pkelly4823@yahoo.com  352-6137
    Larry Langley Player Rep. 2015/ Sec.  dualies@yahoo.com  760-1003
    Robert Landucci Player Rep. 2015 PP 2011/Field  fresnolanducci@comcast.net  298-5722
    Kevin Camden Player Rep. 2016  kevincamden@rocketmail.com  301-8414
    Mike Campanile Player Rep. 2016    275-7270
    Daniel Gibbs Player Rep. 2016  dcgibbs@mindspring.com  559-225-5815
    John Thompson Player Rep. 2016  jkthompson3044@yahoo.com  905-2101
    Kevin Long 50's Manager 2014/Slotting  klong3299@comcast.net  287-5145
    Greg Perez 50's Manager 2014    255-8308
    Elias Perez 50's Manager 2014    
    Rick Martin 58's Manager 2014  Rmartin5599@aol.com  559-244-9464
    Ray Nagai 58's Manager 2014 / Rules  kaoru@yahoo.com  246-2742
    Wes Schmidt 58's Manager 2014  wesnjan@att.net  431-5662
    Stan Stumpf 63's Manager 2014  thestumpfs@prodigy.net  323-5873
    Don Westbrook Past President 2012/Umpires  dwestbrook@adt.com  217-3660
    Ike Pursell Past Pres. 1999-2002/2004/2013  brikman@aol.com  559-251-3704
    * * * * * * * * * * * *    
    Past Presidents no voice Year served    
    Robert Anderson "Bob" Past President 2010  sofa4@comcast.net  360-8320
    Win Downing Past President 2009    
    Jeff Krebs Past President 2003 & 2008    
    Tommy Thompson Past President 2007  tomchart@hotmail.com  
    Tom Chan Past President 2006    
    Steve Sommer Past President 2005    
    Mike Elkins Past President 1997 / 98