Fresno Senior Softball League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Brenda Forth President 2015  twoforths@att.net  907-7633
    Mike Kludjian Vice President 2016  mklugjian@gmail.com  307-5681
    Stan Stumpf 1st Vice Pres. 2019  thestumpfs@prodigy.net  323-5873
    Dick Ashjian Player Rep. 2015  dasher@pacbell.net  696-3525
    Larry Langley Player Rep. 2015  dualies@yahoo.com  760-1003
    Bob Landucci Player Rep. 2015  rlanducci4@gmail.com  298-5723
    Wes Schmidt Player Rep. 2015  wesnjan@att.net  431-5662
    Kevin Camden Player Rep. 2016  kcamden@quiringl.com  301-8414
    Mike Campanile Player Rep. 2016    709-4879
    Don Daily Player Rep. 2016  dailyd@prodigy.net  298-7764
    John Thompson Player Rep. 2016  jkthompson3044@yahoo.com  905-2101
    Ransome Anderson "Chief" Player Rep. 2017  ransomeanderson@gmail.com  355-8314
    Bob Nicklason Player Rep. 2017  nicklason10@yahoo.com  275-6341
    Phil Smith Player Rep. 2017  nighttrainpj@aol.com  288-5409
    Brad Wells Player Rep. 2017  unitedserviceauto@sbcglobal.net  978-3557
    Joe Nichols 50's Manager 2015  joeinway@sbcglobal.net  237-6038
    Gene Perry 58's Manager 2015  perry_gene@gmail.com  281-4946
    Doyle Daniel 63's Manager 2015  doyledaniel@comcast.net  978-7359
    Gerald Chow Past President 2014  gerald@riverparkgolf.com  909-0090
    Ike Pursell Past President 2013  brikman@aol.com  559-999-5144
 
Subscribe to this site