Fresno Senior Softball League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Stan Stumpf President 2017  thestumpfs@prodigy.net  323-5873
    Roy Nelson Vice-President 2018    924-5793
    Brian Bagley 1st Vice-President 2019  brian.bagley@sbcglobal.net  559-359-6503
  Ransome Anderson "Chief" Player Rep. 2017  ransomeanderson@gmail.com  355-8314
    Bob Nicklason Player Rep. 2017  nicklason10@yahoo.com  275-6341
    Phil Smith Player Rep. 2017  nighttrainpj@aol.com  288-5409
  Brad Wells Player Rep. 2017  unitedserviceauto@sbcglobal.net  978-3557
  Dick Ashjian Player Rep. 2018  dasher@pacbell.net  696-3525
    Ken Gideon Player Rep. 2018  ken1080@sbcglobal.net  776-7362
  Don Westbrook Player Rep. 2018/PP 2012  dwestbrook@adt.com  217-3660
    Mike Campanile Player Rep. 2019    709-4879
    Tommy Thompson Player Rep. 2019 PP/2007  tomchart@hotmail.com  
    Mike Bordagaray Player Rep. 2019    
    Ike Pursell Player Rep 2019 PP/99-02/04/13  brikman@aol.com  559-999-5144
    Ken Block 50's Manager 2017    
    Rick Martin 58's Manager 2017  Rmartin5599@aol.com  559-244-9464
    Augie Dunn 63's Manager 2017    
    Mike Kludjian Past President 2016  mklugjian@gmail.com  307-5681
    Brenda Forth Past President 2015  twoforths@att.net  907-7633
    Past President of FSSL    
    Gerald Chow Past Presiden 2014  gerald@riverparkgolf.com  909-0090
    Bob Landucci Past President 2011  rlanducci4@gmail.com  298-5723
    Bob Anderson Past President 2010    
    Win Downing Past President 2009    
    Jeff Krebs Past President 2008/2003    
    Tom Chan Past President 2006 (deceased)    
    Steve Sommer Past President 2005    
    Mike Elkins Past President 1997/98    
    Jim Stanion PP & Founder 1993-96 deceased    
 
Subscribe to this site