Fresno Senior Softball League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
    Roy Nelson President 2018    924-5793
    Brian Bagley Vice-President 2019  brian.bagley@sbcglobal.net  559-359-6503
    Brenda Forth 1st Vice -Pres. 2020 /PP. 2015  twoforths@att.net  907-7633
  Dick Ashjian Player Rep. 2018  dasher@pacbell.net  696-3525
    Ken Gideon Player Rep. 2018  ken1080@sbcglobal.net  776-7362
    Don Westbrook Player Rep. 2018 / PP 2012  dwestbrook@adt.com  217-3660
    Michael Martinazzi Player Rep. 2018    
    Mike Campanile Player Rep. 2019    709-4879
    Tommy Thompson Player Rep 2019/. PP 2007  tomchart@hotmail.com  
    Mike Bordagaray Player Rep. 2019    
    Ike Pursell Player Rep 2019 PP/99-02/04/13  brikman@aol.com  559-999-5144
    Brad Wells Player Rep. 2020  unitedserviceauto@sbcglobal.net  978-3557
    Paul Sanchez Player Rep. 2020    514-4225
    Robert Allen Player Rep. 2020  rallen597@gmail.com  439-9141
    Tim Solis Player Rep. 2020    
    Arthur Alvarez 50's Manager 2018    
    Daryl Austin 58's Manager 2018  darylaustin1@gmail.com  
    Tony Diaz 63's Manager 2018    
    Stan Stumpf Past President 2017  thestumpfs@prodigy.net  323-5873
    Mike Kludjian Past President 2016  mklugjian@gmail.com  307-5681
    Past President of FSSL * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *    
    Gerald Chow Past Presiden 2014  gerald@riverparkgolf.com  909-0090
    Bob Landucci Past President 2011  rlanducci4@gmail.com  298-5723
    Bob Anderson Past President 2010    
    Win Downing Past President 2009    
    Jeff Krebs Past President 2008/2003    
    Tom Chan Past President 2006 (deceased)    
    Steve Sommer Past President 2005    
    Mike Elkins Past President 1997/98    
    Jim Stanion PP & Founder 1993-96 deceased    
 
Subscribe to this site