Fresno Senior Softball League: Board of Directors

Select Season:  
  Board of Directors
    Board of Directors: Position: Email: Phone:
  Mike Kludjian President 2016 / BBQ Chair  mklugjian@gmail.com  307-5681
  Stan Stumpf V. P. 2017/ Nomination Chair  thestumpfs@prodigy.net  323-5873
  Roy Nelson 1st Vice President 2018    924-5793
  Ike Pursell Secretary / PP 2013/04/1999-02  brikman@aol.com  559-999-5144
  Gerald Chow Treasurer / PP 2016  gerald@riverparkgolf.com  909-0090
  Kevin Camden Player Rep. 2016  kcamden@quiringl.com  301-8414
  Mike Campanile Player Rep. 2016    709-4879
    Don Daily Player Rep. 2016  dailyd@prodigy.net  298-7764
  John Thompson Player Rep. 2016  jkthompson3044@yahoo.com  905-2101
  Ransome Anderson "Chief" Player Rep. 2017  ransomeanderson@gmail.com  355-8314
    Bob Nicklason Player Rep. 2017  nicklason10@yahoo.com  275-6341
    Phil Smith Player Rep. 2017  nighttrainpj@aol.com  288-5409
  Brad Wells Player Rep. 2017  unitedserviceauto@sbcglobal.net  978-3557
  Dick Ashjian Player Rep. 2018  dasher@pacbell.net  696-3525
    Brian Bagley Player Rep. 2018  brian.bagley@sbcglobal.net  901-9362
    Ken Gideon Rules Com. Chair PR / 2018  ken1080@sbcglobal.net  776-7362
  Don Westbrook Player Rep. 2018/PP 2012  dwestbrook@adt.com  217-3660
    Claude Thompson Field Maint. 50+ Manager 2016  1957CWT@GMAIL.COM  307-0431
    Gary Hains 58+ Manager 2016  garyhains@yahoo.com  304-4471
  Ray Nagai 63+ Manager 2016  kaoru@yahoo.com  246-2742
    Brenda Forth Manager Coordinator /PP 2017  twoforths@att.net  907-7633
    Past President of FSSL    
    Bob Landucci Past President 2011  rlanducci4@gmail.com  298-5723
    Bob Anderson Past President 2010    
    Win Downing Past President 2009    
    Jeff Krebs Past President 2008/2003    
    Tommy Thompson Past Presdient 2007  tomchart@hotmail.com  
    Tom Chan Past President 2006 (deceased)    
    Steve Sommer Past President 2005    
    Mike Elkins Past President 1997/98    
    Jim Stanion PP & Founder 1993-96 deceased    
 
Subscribe to this site