Fire Girls 2016: Fire Girls 2016 League Game - Full Schedule

Soccer League Game
 
  Fire Girls 2016 League Game - Full Schedule
 
Number of Games to display:    Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule  
  Date/Time: Game (Home vs. Visitor) : Location:
    Tue 5/12/09 6pm - 7pm 8264 Largen, Apple Valley
    Tue 5/19/09 6pm - 7pm 8272 Oak Leaf West
    Tue 5/26/09 6:30pm - 7:30pm 8278 Johnny Cake Athletic Complex #3 , Apple Valley
    Tue 6/2/09 6pm - 7pm 8258 Rose Park #4
    Tue 6/9/09 6pm - 7pm 8286 North River Hills #1
    Thu 6/11/09 6:30pm - 7:30pm 8295 Farmington Middle School
    Tue 6/16/09 7:30pm - 8:30pm 9301 North River Hills #1
    Thu 6/18/09 5:30pm - 6:30pm 8305 North Park #10 , Lakeville
    Tue 6/23/09 7pm - 8pm 8312 Oak Leaf West
    Thu 6/25/09 6pm - 7pm 8317 Owatonna Field #8
    Tue 6/30/09 7:30pm - 8:30pm 8320 Rose Park #4
click for game info Last 5 / Next 5  |  Results  |  Full Schedule