Flyers Youth: FYHC News:
Schedule a Game with Flyers Youth

Tuesday, August 28
Schedule a Game with Flyers Youth

Coaches and Managers Contact List

Team Name Email
Mite    
Head Coach Ralph Smith rsmith@duanemorris.com
Manager Keren Barkan kerenbarkan@hotmail.com
Squirt Black    
Head Coach Reggie Boivin rejean.boivin@ibx.com
Manager Walt Babecki wbabecki@yahoo.com
Squirt Orange    
Head Coach Kevin Silk kksilk526@verizon.net
Manager Tom Basich tbasich@me.com
Peewee AA    
Head Coach Mitch Larnerd mlarnerd@selectshockey.com
Manager Jenn Marvil jmarvil@verizone.net
Peewee A    
Head Coach Frank Davis frankdavis26@yahoo.com
Manager Chris Carr pl8wrench@gmail.com
Peewee B    
Head Coach Steve Weisinsee sweis12@verizon.net
Manager Tracy Kasner tracykras@comcast.net
Bantam A Orange    
Head Coach J.J. Ferrelli JJFerrelli@duanemorris.com
Manager Joe McLane jmclane@delinvest.com
Bantam A Black    
Head Coach Dave Stewart dstew26@gmail.com
Manager Matt Boynton matthew.boynton@aol.com 
Bantam B    
Head Coach Dan Navarra dannaverra@hotmail.com
Manager Aaron Zeligson aezelig@comcast.net
Midget 16U AA    
Head Coach Kjell Samuelsson ksamuelsson@comcast-spectacor.com
Manager Luanne Malseed auntwanne@comcast.net
Midget 16U A Black    
Head Coach Chris Ciechon cciechon@comcast.net
Manager Nichole Carminati nacarminati@gmail.com 
Midget 16U A Orange    
Head Coach Jay Toran capticedog8@aol.com
Manager Ken Smolsky jumbo1114@verizon.net
Midget 18U AA    
Head Coach Matt Pinto hard1055@comcast.net
Assistant Tom Monahan tommonahan@cm3inc.com
Manager Stephanie Cooper stephanie.cooper7@verizon.net
Midget 18U A    
Head Coach Barry Lem hockeydude1959@aim.com
Manager Jane Conolly jconolly62@gmail.com