Flyers Youth: Tournament News

Saturday, March 14
Bantams Bs Advance to District Playoffs
By way of their NJYHL Championship our Bantam B team will now advance to the
USA Hockey Atalantic District Playoff.
Congratulations to players, coaches and parents and Good Luck at The Dance

Wednesday, September 4
Bantam B Take Labor Day Tourny

Congrats to our Bantam B team.


They took 1st Place at Aston Labor Day Tournament

Bantam B Aston 2013

Thursday, September 5
U18A Have A Summer Blast

Flyers Youth U18A


Warwick Summer Blast Champions

U18 Summer Blast 2013

Friday, February 21
Flyers Youth U16AA Take Icework Title

With 4.5 second left in regulation and goalie pulled Flyer Youth ties game vs Exton

Goes on to win in shootout

u16aa Iceworks

Sunday, January 6
Bantam A Black take the Crabtown Crown Home

Congratulations are in order for our Bantan A Black who recently added to Flyers Youth trophy collection


Saturday, March 29
Add Another For the Bantam Bs
Bantam B Chilled Pond
The Flyers Youth Bantam B wrapped up their winning season by finishing first place in the Chilled Ponds St. Patrick's Day Hockey Classic.  Goalies Ben Sheehan and Luke Martini led the team to victory with a shared 5-0 shut out in the championship game against the Hagerstown Bull Dogs!

Saturday, February 22
President Day Tournament Results

 Bantam AA

2nd Place

Pittsburgh President Day

Midget Major U18A

Dave Kapral Tournament

1st place

Wednesday, December 5
FY Squirts Win At The Pond

Congratulations to our Squirts

Can Am
Can Am

CHE Logo
Monday, December 18
Candian Hockey Enterprises
Montreal & Lake Placid Tournaments

Saturday, December 15
Niagara Sports Tournamnets


Friday, April 24
Aston Iceworks

Friday, April 24
Ice Line Westchester PA

Monday, December 1
U16AA Champs at SkateZone Thanksgiving Tourny

Our U16AA take an OT win over Hollydell for the tournament championship

Well Done Players and Coaches

U16AA SZTG2014

Flyers Youth U18A SkateZone Champs

Congratulations go out to our U18A team for winning the SkateZone Thanksgiving Tournament.

Is there any more room in the trophy case

u18a SZ Thanksgiving 14