Fort Wayne Sport Club 98B Blau: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Corey Brueggeman  Coach  cbrueggeman15@gmail.com
      Nina Baker  Manager  snnambaker@gmail.com
      Scott Baker  Assistant Manager  snnambaker@gmail.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
    Alex Baker "Alex"    alexandersbaker5@gmail.com
    Max Baker    maxwellbaker8@gmail.com
   20   Jackson Didion    kdidion@aol.com
    Nathan Dove "Nate"    dovey2@msn.com
   33   Noah Fleming    btfleming_4@msn.com
   17   Andrew Forte    forte22@frontier.com
   00   Cameron Fox  Goalkeeper  cameronfoxy@gmail.com
   22   Cruz Garcia    cruzgarcia2297@yahoo.com
   13   Jacob Hill    hilljacob22@gmail.com
   23   Tyler LaBorde    tylaborde23@gmail.com
   25   Demitri Lee  Goalkeeper  mitithegreek@hotmail.com
    Jonathan Pappas    jon.pappas.99@gmail.com
   10   Brandon Renninger    davidrenn1@maplenet.net
   15   Alexander Sheppard    alexsheppard97@gmail.com
   11   Jacob Shifflett    j.shifflett.blhs@gmail.com
   21   Luke Unger    l_unger218@yahoo.com
   12   Dean Ward    deanoward112@yahoo.com
    Drew Wise    21drewwise@gmail.com
      Matt Rush    matt1998@sbcglobal.net