Fort Wayne Sport Club 98B Blau: Roster

Select Season:  

Printable Roster

  Roster
   # Coach : Position: Email:
      Corey Brueggeman  Coach  cbrueggeman15@gmail.com
     Craig Wise  Assistant Coach  cwise1768@gmail.com
      Nina Baker  Manager  snnambaker@msn.com
      Scott Baker  Assistant Manager  snnambaker@gmail.com
   # Player: Position: Email:
    Alex Baker    soccerboy5ab@gmail.com
    Max Baker    acmilan8mb@gmail.com
   Zachary Baldridge    zbald135@gmail.com
   Nathan Dove "Nate"    dovey2@msn.com
   33   Noah Fleming    btfleming_4@msn.com
   00   Cameron Fox  Goalkeeper  
   Jack Haines    jkhaines23@yahoo.com
    Jon Haller    jonhaller1998@gmail.com
  13   Jacob Hill    hilljacob22@gmail.com
  17   Konner Hoot    jeff@nuinsulation.com
  23   Tyler LaBorde    tylaborde23@gmail.com
  22   Truman Morin    trumanmorin20@yahoo.com
  12   Niko Rongos    nrongos6@hotmail.com
  25   Gavin Ruble    gruble98@aol.com
  11   Jacob Shifflett    j.shifflett.blhs@gmail.com
  21   Luke Unger    ungerwit1@msn.com
   Drew Wise    21drewwise@gmail.com