build a web site| fundraising| community| collect fees online| blogz
Florida District 22 Little League: Welcome  


Home Home
My Site News My Site News
Events Events
Schedules Schedules
Standings Standings
Teams Teams
Divisions Divisions
Locations Locations
Board Board
Albums Albums
Handouts Handouts
Links Links
Sponsors Sponsors
Guestbook Guestbook
Message Boards Message Boards
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team

Last updated
06-26-17 10:33 PM
Get Directions to Florida District 22 Little LeagueBrevard County Local Weather
Florida District 22 Little League
Dan Lawrence
North/Central Brevard County
Brevard County, Florida
Thursday, June 22
Florida District 22 Section III Little League Baseball-Softball

The District 22 All-Star schedules have been added on this website.  If rainouts occur, this site will be updated the same day or next morning.  Game results will be posted on this site the day of the game or the next morning.  Good luck to all the teams and have a good tournament!! 


District 22 2017 All-Stars

9-10 Baseball Champion: Merritt Island Little League

10-11 Baseball Champion:

Major Baseball Champion:

Intermediate (50/70) Champion: Indian River City Little League

Junior Baseball Champion:  

Senior Baseball Champion: Mims Little League

Major Softball Champion:

Junior Softball Champion:



District 22 Umpires Going to Regionals!!   

Rob Weiner (PSJLL) - Senior Softball World Series in Lower Sussex, DE (tournament start 7/30/17) 

Graham McGowan (IRCLL) - Senior Softball Regional in Salisbury, NC (tournament start 7/20/17)

Mark Kersey (IRCLL) - Senior Baseball Regional in Safety Harbor, FL (tournament start 7/21/17)

Phil Phipps (PSJLL) - Junior Baseball Regional in Ft. Myers, FL (tournament start 7/20/17) 

Tom Bartalot (RLL) - Major Softball Regional in Warner Robbins, GA (tournament start 7/26/17)

Dan Lawrence (IRCLL) - Major Softball Regional in Warner Robbins, GA (tournament start 7/26/17) 




Congratulations to Rockledge Junior Baseball on being the 2012 World Series Champions!!!  

Team members include Gavin Spinneweber, Mike Hall, Blake Beyel, Brady Martello, Mason Studstill, Justin Robedeau, Drew Parrish, Jackson Parker, Kevin Clanton and Trevor Payne, team manager Dave Clanton and coaches Tom Hall and Robbie Robedeau. 


World Series Champion RLL Junior All-Stars

Florida District 22 Little League
Florida District 22 Little League
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
9 visitors have signed our guestbook.

  Web Sites Instruction Community Services
  Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sports Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Collect Fees Online
eteamz Buddy
Coaches' Corner

Powered By
Copyright © 2017,, Inc
User Agreement
"The only good luck many great men ever had was being born with the ability and determination to overcome bad luck." - Channing Pollock