FCBoysSoccer: FCBoysSoccer - My Default Season Practice Schedule

Soccer Two/day
 
  FCBoysSoccer - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  FCBoysSoccer - My Default Season Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Tue 10/4/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Mon 10/3/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Fri 9/30/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Thu 9/29/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Wed 9/28/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Mon 9/26/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Fri 9/23/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Thu 9/22/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Wed 9/21/11 2:45pm - 4:45pm Practice
    Mon 9/19/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Fri 9/16/11 5pm - 6:30pm Practice
    Wed 9/14/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Mon 9/12/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Fri 9/9/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Thu 9/8/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Tue 9/6/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Fri 9/2/11 5pm - 6:30pm Practice
    Wed 8/31/11 3pm - 5pm Practice- Varsity Only
    Tue 8/30/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Mon 8/29/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Fri 8/26/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Thu 8/25/11 4pm - 6pm Practice
    Wed 8/24/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Mon 8/22/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Fri 8/19/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Wed 8/17/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Mon 8/15/11 6pm - 8pm Practice
    Fri 8/12/11 3pm - 5pm Practice
    Thu 8/11/11 8pm - 10pm Practice
    Wed 8/10/11 8pm - 10pm Practice
    Tue 8/9/11 8pm - 10pm Practice
    Tue 8/9/11 7am - 9am Practice
    Mon 8/8/11 8pm - 10pm Practice
    Mon 8/8/11 7am - 9am Practice
    Fri 8/5/11 7am - 9am Practice
*