build a web site | fundraising | community | collect fees online | blogz
FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys
FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys:Practices  
 
 
Home Home
15 News 15 News
Team Calendar Team Calendar
Schedules Schedules
Practices Practices
Locations Locations
Guestbook Guestbook
Gear & Apparel Gear & Apparel
Support Our Team Support Our Team
DESKTOPS DESKTOPS
FC91White PHOTOS FC91White PHOTOS

Admin

FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys
Joe Schudrowitz
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 
  FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys - U13 year Practice Schedule  
Select Season:  

Soccer Spring 2006
 
  FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys - U13 year Practice Schedule - Upcoming
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
  No Upcoming Practices entered this Season.
  FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys - U13 year Practice Schedule - Past
  Date/Time: Practice: Location:
    Thu 6/8/06 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Tue 6/6/06 5pm - 6:30pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Thu 6/1/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Wed 5/31/06 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Tue 5/30/06 6:30pm - 8:30pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Thu 5/25/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Wed 5/24/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Tue 5/23/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Wed 5/17/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Tue 5/16/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Thu 5/11/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Tue 5/9/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Uihlein Soccer Park
    Wed 5/3/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Mt. Mary College
    Tue 5/2/06 6:30pm - 8pm Practice Mt. Mary College
    Thu 4/27/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Wed 4/26/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Tue 4/25/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Thu 4/20/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Wed 4/19/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Tue 4/18/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Thu 4/13/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Wed 4/12/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Tue 4/11/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Thu 4/6/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Wed 4/5/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Tue 4/4/06 6pm - 7:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Sun 4/2/06 3pm - 4:30pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Sat 4/1/06 2pm - 3:30pm Practice Marquette Valley Fields
    Wed 3/29/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Mon 3/27/06 4:30pm - 6pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Sun 3/26/06 1:30pm - 3pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Sat 3/25/06 3:30pm - 5pm Practice Brown Deer Park
    Sat 3/18/06 7am - 8:30am Practice Brookfield Indoor
    Sat 3/11/06 7am - 8:30am Practice Brookfield Indoor
*
   
FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys
FC Milwaukee U15 High School Boys
View Our Guestbook | Sign Our Guestbook
1 visitors have signed our guestbook.

 
 
 
  Web Sites Instruction Community
  Local Sites
Spotlight Sites
Build a Web Site
Tips and Drills
Sport Tip Email
Customer Support
News & Updates
Bulletin Boards
Camps & Clinics
Tournaments
Coaches' Corner


   
"I couldn't tell if the streaker was a man or a woman because it had a bag on it's head." - Yoggi Berra
   
Copyright © 2014, eteamz.com, Inc
User Agreement