FASA Impact 99 Elite: Welcome

FCEuropa.jpg
2014 FC Europa Turf Cup Champions
Welcome to the home of the FASA Impact 99 Elite

 FASA Impact Elite 99 U14 

  Fall 2014 Schedule

 

Saturday August 16-17, 2014 Washington Inviatational (Champions)

Saturday August 30, 2014 Labor Day OBGC Capital Cup (Champions)

Sunday September 7, 2014: FASA @ LOUD (Won 2-1)

Sunday, September 14, 2014:  Beach @ FASA (Won 1-0)

Sunday, September 28, 2014: FASA @ RNK

Sunday, October 5, 2014:  VLS @ FASA

Saturday October 11-13, 2014 WAGS Tournament

Sunday, October 26, 2014: FASA @ SOCA

Sunday, November 2, 2014:  Make-up/Raindate

Friday November 14-16, 2014 Bethesda Thanksgiving Tournament

Friday November 21-23, 2014 CASL Shootout Showcase



  
 

  

Need more info: Contact: 2kds1dg@gmail.com